Chevron Left
Volver a Use Canva to Create Desktop and Mobile-friendly Web Pages.

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Use Canva to Create Desktop and Mobile-friendly Web Pages. por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.9
estrellas
46 calificaciones
18 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this guided tutorial, you will be able to create a ready to publish Desktop friendly and Mobile-friendly webpages with the help of the Canva graphic design tool. These simple webpages can be independently published with help of Canva URL or URL shorteners. This course will include introduction to Canva, how to design Desktop and Mobile friendly webpages and linking these pages to Socail media channels and prepare these simple webpages for publishing or can be shared with the help of Canva URLs or URL shorteners. Note: This tutorial works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

BA
13 de ene. de 2021

Wow. Chaitra (the course instructor) really worked hard on this course and prepared a detailed course. I truly appreciate her effort. I recommend this course to everyone.

NW
28 de feb. de 2021

I really liked it, I have learned new things and they are super easy to work with!

Filtrar por:

1 - 18 de 18 revisiones para Use Canva to Create Desktop and Mobile-friendly Web Pages.

por Karen V

2 de dic. de 2020

I have been using canva for a long time but I have not yet used this feature to create desktop and mobile-friendly web pages. Thank you for the clear explanation. I also appreciate some tips and keyboard short cuts that you had shared during the training. I will definitely create a lot of designs to show friends and clients. :-)

por Carolyn M

1 de may. de 2021

This course was an eye-opener into Canva for me; I had only used it to create business cards, flyers and other documents previously. I am now armed with no skills that have set me on the path to discover all that Canva can do. The tutor was clear and concise in her delivery. Thank you!

por Bensen A

14 de ene. de 2021

Wow. Chaitra (the course instructor) really worked hard on this course and prepared a detailed course. I truly appreciate her effort. I recommend this course to everyone.

por Natalia A C W

1 de mar. de 2021

I really liked it, I have learned new things and they are super easy to work with!

por Carol W A

5 de dic. de 2020

Accomplished its goal of a thorough introduction to Canva website publishing.

por Jennifer T

7 de may. de 2021

This course is excellent! It's easy to follow and it's clear what to do.

por Uno t E

10 de nov. de 2020

Highly recommended! I learned new tips and tricks!

por Abigail E M

27 de mar. de 2021

thank you. was easy to understand and to follow

por ΔΗΜΗΤΡΑ Θ

15 de feb. de 2021

Very good! Short and complete! Thank you!

por Mary G S

8 de nov. de 2020

It is very easy to follow. Thank you !

por Remesalve C

2 de dic. de 2020

Very informative. Thank you.

por Ma. T M L

20 de feb. de 2021

this is really helping me

por Flow S

20 de abr. de 2021

Very good course

por Johanna M F

11 de nov. de 2020

Very helpful :)

por Paul D B D

27 de nov. de 2020

Very helpful!

por AFSANAH L K

20 de feb. de 2021

Really Good!

por Anthony Y

23 de abr. de 2021

nice

por Elis M

27 de nov. de 2020

Mobile friendly webpage design could be more detailed. We just used a template and added customised buttons; yet I was expecting to receive more in-depth information on this.