Chevron Left
Volver a UX (User Experience) Capstone

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a UX (User Experience) Capstone por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.6
estrellas
41 calificaciones
10 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this UX capstone course, you’ll conduct a multi-stage user experience project to design a product from scratch. You will employ interviews, inspection methods, and user testing, along with ideation, design, and prototyping methods to gain and communicate valuable insight that can be used to deliver a compelling product. You will: Learn how to design and carry out an integrated multi-phase user experience research and design project Gain experience conducting user experience research in a real-world setting Gain hands-on experience with a realistic UX design project Improve ability to communicate design concepts and actionable research findings....

Principales reseñas

JL
9 de feb. de 2020

This course is awesome! You'll review all the research methods and design methods you learned in the previous 5 courses. You will have a deeper understanding of UX when you finish all the milestones.

SI
28 de nov. de 2020

A complete capstone, Broad experience achieved. This is really perfect course for user experience design.

Filtrar por:

1 - 10 de 10 revisiones para UX (User Experience) Capstone

por Kanishk B

21 de jul. de 2020

Quite tedious specialization. But overall great hands-on learning.

por Antoine A

18 de mar. de 2021

I'm disappointed. Without a doubt, it's the less interesting course of this certificate. I felt on my own during the whole course/project. The teaching videos are rather useless. It should be made clearer that the course take a LOT of time. The fact that students without any experience give marks to a big project like this is a joke. However, I've learnt the steps to create such a project, which is one of the few positive things here when I think about how this course might help me for my future.

por Jing L

9 de feb. de 2020

This course is awesome! You'll review all the research methods and design methods you learned in the previous 5 courses. You will have a deeper understanding of UX when you finish all the milestones.

por Li T M

29 de may. de 2020

Difficult to complete but very rewarding.

por Abigail A

26 de ene. de 2020

Thank you to the instructors for teaching such a great course!

por Pradeep A

21 de jun. de 2020

Good opportunity to have hands on

por S.M. J I

29 de nov. de 2020

A complete capstone, Broad experience achieved. This is really perfect course for user experience design.

por Daniel C

4 de jun. de 2021

This was an awesome experience where I could learn meanings and methods about UX research world.

por Usha M K

9 de oct. de 2020

Excellent course that covers everything needed to perform a perfect UX case study!

por Jorge M R V

30 de dic. de 2020

excellent course, I learned a lot