Chevron Left
Volver a Agile Analytics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Agile Analytics por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.8
estrellas
319 calificaciones
77 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Few capabilities focus agile like a strong analytics program. Such a program determines where a team should focus from one agile iteration (sprint) to the next. Successful analytics are rarely hard to understand and are often startling in their clarity. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, you'll learn how to build a strong analytics infrastructure for your team, integrating it with the core of your drive to value....

Principales reseñas

DG
12 de may. de 2021

I was a bit sceptical at the beginning, but the course proved me wrong. Excellent introduction to data science and its basic concepts, and fits perfectly to the rest of specialization.

AM
12 de dic. de 2020

Gives thoughtfull ideas on how to manage and make use of data in agile development. Absolutely meets the expectations as it is a beginner level course. Highly recommended.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 78 revisiones para Agile Analytics

por Shahrin S

18 de jun. de 2020

Alex Cowan is one of the most generous educator that I know. I have done many of his courses and completing my specialisation. The generosity that Alex demonstrates to truly teach and ensure that you get the knowledge is obvious from how he run his sessions. There are days that I want to quit, but I kept coming back because at the end of it all when you complete the assignment and you get cert, nothing beats that feeling. I wish I could see more of Alex's passion in the courses b y others. If you have done a distance learning programme, you would understand how lonely it can be sometime. And for some of us, doing such courses is the only way thing that we can learn, could afford and are able to do. So courses like this where Alex truly does his best to teach and create a learning community that supports each other commendable. And for that, I thank Alex and Coursera for making that possible. PS - Alex, my only feedback is try not to scribble too much on your slides. Looking forward to more of your classes.

por Poornima S

11 de may. de 2020

Another fantastic course from Alex Cowan! Insightful, timely and shares great perspective from experts

por Johannes G S

21 de jul. de 2020

This course touches a slight bit of a huge subject. The theory is fine, but in my opinion it lacks practical exercises. After completing the course, I completely understand what I should be doing and asking, but I have no idea "how" to do it.

por Shivani B

21 de jun. de 2021

The course is the part of both - Agile and Product Management series; in the course taken under Product Management series, this particular course should have been named as "Product Analytics" . This course delves into the aspects of Product Analytics with an Agile framework as a backdrop. Also, the peer review assignment provides a better understand-ability and allows you to re-imagine and implement the scenario given . And since the Product Management in the modern era has given an equal focus to Product Analytics, I think one should give it a shot !

por JENNY P Z

9 de ago. de 2021

Fue un excelente curso, aprendí demasiado, me gusto mucho la forma en que exigen para que uno en realidad este atento a la información como las evaluaciones en los videos, excelente, que puedan brindar la opción en espanol y puedan dar la opción de presentar varias veces el examen así uno se da cuenta y recibe feed back para saber que esta incorrecto y que es lo correcto.

por Wessel P

9 de jun. de 2020

Of all modules in the Specialization course, this will rate as my second favourite, as a product manager/ Sales individual and even customer-facing PM these skills will provide you with a greater understanding of your client, and how to test your product to ensure you build good products and solutions. Thanks, Alex.

por Ivan K

8 de ago. de 2021

Many thanks to Alex Cowan for the informative and useful course. The course provided relevant knowledge, useful opinions of experts (practitioners) and frameworks for managing a Digital product using Agile.

por Davor G

13 de may. de 2021

I was a bit sceptical at the beginning, but the course proved me wrong. Excellent introduction to data science and its basic concepts, and fits perfectly to the rest of specialization.

por Mihaly G

3 de ene. de 2021

Very exciting course, probably the most exciting part of the specification so far. Helps to fill in the gaps on the theory front and provided a lot of useful practical advice as well.

por Archil M

13 de dic. de 2020

Gives thoughtfull ideas on how to manage and make use of data in agile development. Absolutely meets the expectations as it is a beginner level course. Highly recommended.

por Kasuntha M

15 de nov. de 2020

Great course to gain knowledge n the subject area specially for the intermediates, i highly recommend this. thank you for the immense support throughout the course.

por Eva T

25 de nov. de 2020

I really appreciated the mixture of video lessons, a lot of quizzes and in particular the several interviews which gave a nice insight into the 'real' world.

por Wollfgang A

27 de nov. de 2020

It is a great course, very well explained and with expert interventions that with their experience, allows us to understand the AGILE world more.

por Gabriel G A B

15 de ago. de 2020

I love this course it gives me the possibility to know and learn new tools that would help me a lot to get better insights for the company.

por Isac S

9 de jun. de 2020

Very enjoyable. The examples were very clear and the interviews very educational. Probably the best course so far in this specialization.

por Debry W

19 de ago. de 2020

At the beginning I though it was going to be really difficult, but Alex makes the course fun, dynamic and easy to understand! Thank you!

por Ricardo R

8 de ene. de 2021

For those like me who are new to Agile, the course is quite comprehensive and covers the basic principles in a clear way. I recommend.

por Javier D H M

9 de ene. de 2021

Very interesting and useful course, explanation is clear. Enough detail in the Data Science topics that will for sure be very useful

por Keila G G

3 de dic. de 2020

Excelent ! linking agile to data science in an easy very understandable way from which we can dig further in a solid foundation.

por Christopher W

20 de nov. de 2020

This was a really good course for demonstrating how you can apply analytics, not just a run through of the theory. Really good.

por Frédéric V

26 de ago. de 2020

I really love this specialization and each class in it, it is heavy stuff but still if is made pleasant and accessible.

por Raman S

30 de sep. de 2020

Thanks Prof. Cowan and team for this course. Not only refreshed many fundamental but learned many new things.

por Salha A a A

19 de dic. de 2020

I totally loved it, everything make sense , i definitely gonna use it in my own projects. thank you so much

por Kareem C

24 de jun. de 2021

This one is the most challenge in the series for me so far. Great work here I learned a lot in this one.

por Shreyas S

8 de jul. de 2020

Great perspectives on mapping analytics to product innovation pipeline. Learnt a lot and enjoyed it.