Chevron Left
Volver a Design Thinking for Innovation

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Design Thinking for Innovation por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.7
estrellas
6,398 calificaciones
2,003 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

Principales reseñas

SP
15 de ago. de 2020

Excellent program to learn lots of tools towards Design Thinking !! Thanks a lot! Very interactive and the last activity of completing the assignment was very thought provoking !! thanks to all pears!

LM
22 de sep. de 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

Filtrar por:

351 - 375 de 1,986 revisiones para Design Thinking for Innovation

por Naveen A

20 de feb. de 2018

This is an amazing course, which helps you understand fundamental concepts of Design Thinking and how it can help one innovate and solve problems at workplace.

por Graciela C

24 de oct. de 2020

It is very nice and interesting course for those who want to learn how you can apply Design Thinking for innovation product and also process in a organization

por Vaishnavi S

7 de sep. de 2020

Very Informative course with Case studies which helps reinforce the concepts in a concrete manner. The expertise of the professors made the course more rich.

por Bruno d S A X

8 de jun. de 2020

Great course! Very interesting topic and very clear examples!

I intend to continue using the techniques learned and improve their use towards my daily duties.

por neha s

8 de mar. de 2020

Simple explanations, great examples and very easy to follow. Gained a lot of insights about the whole process. Intrigued to learn more about Design Thinking.

por Anshuman G

17 de may. de 2019

Excellent course for practitioners who are involved in some way or other on projects which could deliver better through design thinking through innovation.

por 221910304019 G K

1 de nov. de 2020

This course is highly recommended. Came across it after a lot of searching. Content is great. Some things are still missing. Buying the book is a good idea

por RENA M

13 de sep. de 2020

very informative and implication based course. Especially an innovative approach to link the content in day to day teaching learning and management skills.

por Adeolu A

18 de may. de 2020

This is really awesome! The instructors were so detailed in the lectures. I have rich knowledge of what design thinking for innovation is all about. Thanks

por Bernardo G

13 de ene. de 2020

Was really a pleasant experience. Was some motivating that i bought both book versions (theoretical and practical). Really would love to go deeper into it.

por Monika

21 de ago. de 2018

A very good course. Helps you to understand how to look at a business problem and provide solution to it by thinking creatively leading to true innovation.

por Ing. P G

21 de ago. de 2017

Very clever storytelling made good picture in my mind and is still there as visual thinking guide.

i have had some courses already that was one of my top 5

por Vinita S

14 de may. de 2020

The lecture videos are very good, the flow of the content is too good. Also the speaker is very articulate and speaks with lot of experience and expertise

por NIRMALA A J B

2 de nov. de 2017

It was very informative and when the assigments were submitted it was not up to the mark but later based on the feedbacks given was able to correct myself

por Iker I

19 de oct. de 2017

Very useful and interesting approach for innovation, the course is dinamic, engaging and strongly practical and full of examples. I strongly recommend it.

por Carolie S

6 de may. de 2016

This was, by far, the most useful online course I have taken. The course quality is excellent and the concepts were explained clearly. I highly recommend.

por Katia S

29 de jul. de 2020

I really liked this course, it was very well explained and detailed while being very inspiring. All the content was very valuable and very well prepared.

por Unnati J

31 de may. de 2020

It was easy to understand with examples and tools like storytelling, visualization, and mind map along with the question to ask why, what, who helped me.

por Herman d P

19 de oct. de 2019

Inspiring and great course. IMO one of the best approaches and mind-set for successful innovations, where customers are part an important of the process.

por Asgar K

26 de ene. de 2018

Coursed details was good within a limited time frame.

Got to learn and understand the problem and getting solutions with a diffrent perspective.

Thank you.

por Abdalla A

22 de ago. de 2017

It is such a great course that i learned how to solve the problems by using design thinking toolkit .. advice you to join it and make your mind different

por Jayakumar P

18 de may. de 2017

I really loved this course, helped me empathize the users experiences. would help in many places to get more valuable insights on the products we develop

por Arihant J

15 de nov. de 2020

Amazing Course. It beautifully explains the various tools that one can use for Design Thinking while highlighting on the importance of each one of them.

por Camylle A R

28 de oct. de 2020

The course is very student-friendly. There was enough time to accomplish the modules and it gave realistic experiences and it gave recaps every session.

por Jatupith T

26 de jul. de 2020

It a good course, great instructor. It made me to better understand the innovation process and the tools equipped. Please keep doing such a good course.