Chevron Left
Volver a Financial Accounting Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Financial Accounting Fundamentals por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.8
estrellas
1,572 calificaciones
446 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will teach you the tools you'll need to understand the fundamentals of financial accounting. Concise videos, the financial records of a small business, and "your turn" activities guide you through the three most commonly used financial statements: the Balance Sheet, the Income Statement, and the Statement of Cash Flows. Beyond recording transactions, you'll learn how to prepare these financial statements, and read and analyze them to draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Use journal entries to record transactions - Prepare and use t-accounts to summarize transactions recorded during an accounting period - Describe the three most commonly used financial statements and how they fit together - Prepare these financial statements based on transactions recorded during an accounting period - Draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health...

Principales reseñas

RF
22 de dic. de 2019

I recommend this course to all beginners in understanding accounting , this course completely put you into your first step of the world of financial accounting , and professor luann is really amazing

JR
4 de sep. de 2020

The concepts learned during this course made possible for me to present the project financials in a better way to the director. This course should be a must for all of us in the project management.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 443 revisiones para Financial Accounting Fundamentals

por Tan W Q

5 de may. de 2020

Fantastic course, I learnt so much. Good for absolute beginners like me. Thanks prof! Really enjoyed it

por Angel E N A

21 de jun. de 2020

Really good material and explanation of elaborate concepts. I liked Professor Lynch's way of teaching.

por Pushkar S S

20 de jun. de 2020

A very good course with good practice examples! I would say a must for beginners in accounting domain!

por Kathryn A

30 de abr. de 2020

This course is an excellent overview of financial accounting that is taught in an easy-to-follow yet c

por Atah B F

17 de jul. de 2020

Great course, great pedagogic approach, challenging and interesting quizzes, well explained concepts.

por Vanessa G

11 de ene. de 2020

Prof Luann is awesome! She explains everything so well. I can't wait to start another of her courses.

por Anamaria M

31 de ago. de 2020

Great course. Luann Lynch is very good at explaining the basics of accounting in the simplest terms.

por Patrice D

16 de may. de 2020

Very interesting and well explained course! Thanks a lot to the excellent teacher! (Patrice Durand)

por Khalid M

9 de may. de 2020

The lecturer has a great experiences of how to illustrate those topics in financial accounting well

por Pedro P J

23 de abr. de 2020

Luann is an amazing teacher! I couldn't imagine that it would actually be fun to learn accounting.

por Mohannad M

7 de may. de 2020

Important course to learn about accounting and analysis, I recommend it everyone want to learn it

por Kevin K

28 de mar. de 2020

Great course A+. Enjoyed each lesson and highly recommend to anyone. Luann is a great instructor.

por Ryan C

22 de oct. de 2020

Great professor who provides a number of useful examples to help explain a variety of concepts.

por Pouria S

30 de ago. de 2020

Really enjoyed this course. Highly recommend for a solid intro to financial accounting basics.

por Agshin E

2 de jun. de 2020

Perfect course, perfect professor. Very very very very pleased and learned a lot of new things.

por Somnath C

8 de jul. de 2020

I have no clue about financial accounting till date; this is THE best course for any beginners

por Alaa A A F

8 de abr. de 2020

Im really useful for every info i learned about this course and this course refshment my brain

por Vio A

15 de oct. de 2020

Thanks to Ms. Luann for the instruction, I've learned a lot about accounting because of you.

por ARSHAD N K

23 de ago. de 2020

Very Good course for beginners and for people who want to revisit basic accounting concepts.

por Gaikwad V A

5 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course for beginners as well as professional to learn about accounting and finance

por Luis M

13 de abr. de 2020

Very good teaching. All explanations are clear and good explanations and material are useful

por Saoud H H A

9 de jun. de 2020

it is really important to keep updated with the changes in the financial course life and I

por Bethany

11 de may. de 2020

Great learning style with a little flare! The Teacher is Wonderful and easy to understand!

por Maria C R

23 de ene. de 2020

I liked it very much because it was easy to follow and to understand. Clear and well done.

por Katushabe M

31 de oct. de 2020

The concepts were very well explained and the practice questions were challenging enough.