Chevron Left
Volver a Análisis de marketing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Análisis de marketing por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.6
estrellas
4,906 calificaciones
1,430 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Principales revisiones

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG

May 11, 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 1,420 revisiones para Análisis de marketing

por Deleted A

Apr 16, 2018

A thorough run down of Marketing Analytics. Helpful for learners like me with no previous Marketing experience. Experienced professionals might find this course too basic.

por AKSHAY S A

Apr 29, 2020

Genuinely a great course to understand the basics of Marketing Analytics. Perfectly divided into 5 weeks which lets you implement and articulate the concepts at its best.

por Swanand

Apr 26, 2020

This is a good program to re look at the basics of marketing and marketing analytics. This has inspired me to learn and delve deeper into the world of marketing analytics

por Bhavishya G

Jul 22, 2018

Very informative and interesting! Loved learning analytics. I built confidence in numbers. Amazing course,clears every little basic thing a person needs to start up with.

por Shibasish R S

May 28, 2020

This is a great course. I've learned so many things. The best part about the course is that it involves assignment which are checked by peer and they give feedback too:)

por Manikandan

Jun 12, 2020

The professor (tutor) made it very easy and clear to understand the subject. His simple english made it little more comfortable for non native speakers to understand.

por Rashmi R R

Jun 02, 2020

This is a lovely course on marketing analytics. Well designed and 10/10 for the instructor, especially the way he explained all the topics. this is a beneficial course.

por Pavan S

May 06, 2020

This course was the ideal Introductory material I need to explore Marketing Analytics! I now feel confident and motivated to explore more advanced courses on the topic.

por Anagha S

Jun 17, 2019

the course has a nice pace and you tend to understand the concepts quite clearly. Te practice tests are made in such a manner, that you get to revise the concepts well!

por Piyush B

Jun 14, 2020

It was a nice smooth process of learning starting from week 1 to the week 5. The discussion was a good platform to interact to others and the assignment was fun doing.

por Dr. R G

Jun 05, 2020

The course instructor is simply a great teacher. even the most difficult concepts he taught with utmost simplicity and clarity. would love to join more courses by him.

por Arkana K

Mar 25, 2019

I really liked the way Prof. Rajkumar Venkatesan made the most toughest concepts easier to understand. And I will be really missing this course and its very addictive.

por Manas M

Jun 19, 2020

The course is well balanced in terms of theory and practical, the assignments were also very engaging. The course instructor and his squash will always be in my mind.

por Yan Z

Aug 11, 2019

It is a great course for me, i gained a lot, massive math counting here, at the beginning, it is hard for me. i feel achieved after i finish this course.Thanks again.

por N H

Jul 31, 2020

A very engaging and insightful course filled with relevant case studies. The instructor will have you head over heels in love with the subject before you know it. :)

por Ashwin J

May 29, 2020

A great learning experience. Got an insight on the integral role of data in the marketing decisions. This course was worth spending time and efforts on. Best wishes.

por Aditya J

May 12, 2020

Taught well by the professor, covered all the topics in very simplistic manner.Overall had fun and get to learn very important concept related to marketing analytics

por Sumit A

Apr 23, 2020

Beautifully Designed and tested course. It claims to be the basic course and it does provide the framework of the Brand and marketing experiment quite well. Loved it

por Faiz A N

May 03, 2020

Was a really great course and a very detailed one. This certainly was the best online course, I have attended. Thank to Raj Sir for curating such beautiful content.

por steve b

Aug 02, 2016

This course is really very in depth and is a good mix of solid theory and real world application. I think it's a must for anyone in advertising, sales or marketing.

por Shaashwath V

Aug 03, 2020

Great course for good surface level and intermediate level knowledge on the basics of marketing and the numbers associated with it. I loved the regression section!

por Debajyoti M

May 05, 2020

It was very information. Thanks to Rajkumar Venkatesan Sir for providing such an engaging learning. One of the best Marketing Faculty I have come across till date.

por Ruchika D

May 30, 2020

It was an amazing experience. Even complex topics have been taught with a lot of simplicity which made the course easy to understand and fun to learn. Thank you:)

por Bharat R P S

May 29, 2020

the course was amazing it helps me to understand a lot about marketing and how it works. but I have to review it once more to gain better clarity.

thank you .....

por Saurav K J

Aug 17, 2020

A perfectly balanced course with basic insights into how analytics measures and tools can be leveraged to enhance the marketing operations of a brand and product