Chevron Left
Volver a Análisis de marketing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Análisis de marketing por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.7
estrellas
5,319 calificaciones
1,539 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Principales reseñas

AG
10 de may. de 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
7 de may. de 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

Filtrar por:

276 - 300 de 1,530 revisiones para Análisis de marketing

por Asher N T N

22 de jul. de 2019

I loved the course and the way it progresses. Thank you Coursera, University of Virginia, Darden School and Mr. Raj Venkatesan

I've learned a lot

Thank you.

por Nirmal R

5 de dic. de 2017

The course was very informative. The instructor was very friendly and covered all topics very well. I will definitely recommend this course to my friends.

por Rafael J C

28 de jun. de 2020

Great course, Raj explains very well all the content, The course has calculations and number but the contect is so usefull for professionals in marketing

por Vishal V

20 de abr. de 2020

It was beneficial to me to understand the foundations of marketing tools. I think this is a good start towards implementation of analytics in Marketing.

por Surya V y

18 de may. de 2018

It was a really useful course, I liked the content and experiments portion was extremely useful for my internship.

Waiting for the course certificate!!!

por Marcos C D F

22 de dic. de 2017

Excellent course, with content very well explained. It allows to clarify some concepts and deep dive in some really interesting topics. 100% recommended

por Grace L

26 de jul. de 2020

Great course! I learned a lot from Raj and gained more understanding in Marketing Analytics! I'm more than excited to apply it in real life situations!

por Ashish E

4 de jun. de 2020

Even though brief the concepts described in this is extremely valuable and could help anyone in the business strategy realm, to attain a new dimension.

por Andrey B

10 de feb. de 2016

It was very interesting, informative and practice applied. I definitly will use it in my market analyses. Thank You Rajkumar Venkatesan for this course

por Ashik S

11 de may. de 2020

Course content and Instructor, both were superb. I would definitely recommend this course if you wanna walk on the lane of a marketing analyst. Great!

por Sumit G P

8 de may. de 2020

This is the best platform to build your extra knowledge and also improve your CV and also gain a lot of things for marketing. Thank you so much ❤️🙏

por SYMEON P

11 de sep. de 2020

The professor was great and the course was really interesting, i honestly learned a lot of useful technics to potentially run a marketing campaign!!

por vinayak w

8 de may. de 2020

It was an amazing experience, with the learning style to the assignments everything was super fun to do and especially those lengthy math equations.

por Diksha S

22 de abr. de 2020

This course helped me to learn various tools of marketing analytics and also helped to gain confidence in this field and motivated me to learn more.

por Mohammad P

3 de oct. de 2020

nice course it has been. I have learned a lot. thanks to coursera to offer such good opportunities for me and a verified certification which I get.

por Abayomi H L

3 de jun. de 2020

It was a very illuminating course. The lectures, quizzes, tests and assignments also stretched my thinking.

I am more than impressed by the content.

por Rifqi W L

22 de may. de 2020

Very insightful, great peer graded assignment to develop new skills by learner perspectives. all the materials explained in easy way to understand.

por Amey R

29 de abr. de 2020

Prof. Raj explained the course topics in a fun and interactive way. I thank the University of Virginia and Coursera for coming up with this course.

por Max B

4 de may. de 2020

An engaging course that provides technical insights without getting too into the weeds. Would highly recommend. The professor makes learning easy.

por Sam L

29 de nov. de 2020

It is very helpful, for me, who don't have any branding or marketing background, is it very good coruse, easy to understand, thank you very much.

por Bernardo I d S M

26 de ago. de 2020

Professor Raj is a great teacher! He combines both clear explanations and motivation (with the squash and the vegetables). Thank you very much!!!

por shaham k

15 de jul. de 2020

A very useful course for marketing analytics. Raj sir offers a great time to share his knowledge in this field and this course helped me a lot

por Hsu M N

29 de abr. de 2020

I am a beginner to marketing and from this course ,I have learnt more about marketing analytics and I am very interested and thanks to professor.

por Anand R P

21 de abr. de 2020

Really a great course. Learned a lot about marketing analytics. A must do to understand about the brand and how marketing campaign is analysed.

por ABHIRON B

14 de abr. de 2020

Gives you a landscape overview of the marketing analytics process. A good kick starter to your journey ahead in the field of marketing analytics