Chevron Left
Volver a Análisis de marketing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Análisis de marketing por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.7
estrellas
5,330 calificaciones
1,542 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Principales reseñas

AG
10 de may. de 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
7 de may. de 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

Filtrar por:

326 - 350 de 1,531 revisiones para Análisis de marketing

por Sung-Chang C

28 de nov. de 2016

as a novice student, I think that marketing analytics is a valuable entry level course . thank you for offering this wonderful course.

por Ankur A

24 de may. de 2020

I really liked the course and the content right from day 1 and I have learned many new things which I require to grow in my vertical.

por Gesh K

29 de abr. de 2020

Mr. Rajkumar Venkatesan is a next level teacher and He has explained this course in most simplest way ever. Worth doing this course.

por Grandyka A G

10 de may. de 2020

great course, i recommend it to everyone who wants to know more about marketing down to the numbers and its analytical perspectives.

por Abhishek S

25 de abr. de 2020

One of the finest Courses I ever enrolled and completed! Thank you for making this course accessible in times of crisis of COVID-19.

por Renuka T

16 de ago. de 2020

Had an amazing experience, the way sir taught was better than other online lectures I have attended. He makes the lecture engaging.

por Aditya K

30 de may. de 2020

The topics covered were very interesting and the teaching methods employed by the author were engaging and helped in understanding.

por Deleted A

26 de may. de 2020

It's great one. I learn lot of things from this course. I recommend for everyone to do this course those who interest in marketing.

por PRAJWAL T

11 de abr. de 2020

The course is really good. Explanation and the way prof. teaching is good. good course to have basic idea about marketing analytics

por Alexandra C

10 de jun. de 2020

Enjoyable, many different aspects to marketing that I didn't expect. The course covers the creative and analytical side very well.

por James M I

8 de nov. de 2019

I learned so much about the approach behind the scenes in product marketing and the analysis of the process. Thank you very much!

por Golla R

4 de mar. de 2019

Mr. Raj's lecture is very understandable, course was very convenient and allows us to reset the deadline. i recommend this course.

por Qinyu S

3 de sep. de 2020

The course presents the basic ideas of marketing analytics with a lot of examples and interesting activities. It is worth trying!

por Sachie W

20 de jul. de 2020

This is a very good course. I gained a lot of knowledge of marketing analytics. thank you cousera for giving us this opportunity.

por Sirajus S

3 de jun. de 2020

If you are new in marketing or business development sector in your job field, this course is the beginning point of your journey.

por Pranav M

11 de may. de 2020

Raj is an amazing teacher and a funny guy, I've learnt a lot along the way and it has helped my business ML models out A FAIR BIT

por Ridoy

23 de jul. de 2020

That was tough lol I actually had to put in the effort. Thanks Prof you're super entertaining too! Only reason I could finish :)

por Ankuran N

17 de jun. de 2020

Its a great course and the best part was the squash *you will know what that is when you start the course !!!

highly recommended

por José L V W

24 de abr. de 2020

Raj seems to really know about the topics, and his enthuasiast motivates you to keep going. I really enjoyed taking this course.

por Ghazi T A

26 de mar. de 2020

Very good course, in terms of learning, content and teaching style. Highly recommended for anyone seeking a career in Marketing.

por Gaurav V

30 de may. de 2020

Amazing course !!! I felt that the Week 4 section 2 was somewhat obscure. But one can google it anyways. Cheers happy learning

por Syaeful A

19 de abr. de 2020

Thank you University of Virginia, especially Raj who has delivered learning so well and is easy to understand, Good luck always

por VIJAY K S

4 de jun. de 2020

The course was awesome and I have learnt a lot from this. The examples and the narration of the concept was also very good....

por akshay s

26 de may. de 2020

Good platform for online learning, Especially the courses which are provided free by cousera is really appreciable, Thank You!

por Ajinkya S

25 de may. de 2020

Awesome experience , Go for the course and take the golden tip and the trick of the trade. Hats off to the team and the coach,