Chevron Left
Volver a Análisis de marketing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Análisis de marketing por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.7
estrellas
5,156 calificaciones
1,499 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Principales reseñas

AG

May 11, 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

Filtrar por:

351 - 375 de 1,489 revisiones para Análisis de marketing

por Subramanian R

Sep 09, 2018

Designed perfectly with easy to understand & practical examples, good teaching and can't wait to implement this in my work.

por Zue T P

Oct 28, 2020

It's really good. At first, i attend this class just for fun. But, I finally know that this is very useful to me. Thank U.

por Deepak S M

May 31, 2020

Thank you to an awesome faculty and well-paced and structures course. Professor Raj sir is awesome kudos and thank you sir

por Rafi M H

Apr 22, 2020

This course is really eye opening for a beginner in the analytics world. The content is also applicable to the real world.

por Sanni T E

Mar 21, 2019

a once in a life time experience for my career in marketing, the course was awesome, effective lectures and relevant test.

por Thomson J

Feb 22, 2017

Loved the information provided. Was insightful and also loved the professors teaching behaviorr, technique and enthusiasm.

por Dindha A R

Jun 15, 2020

firstly, thankyou. i can understand better marketing analytics. i really love how the lecturer give the clear explanation

por milan M

Jun 10, 2020

It was good learning experience and well designed course with variety of live examples with numbers to analyze in detail.

por fatemeh s

May 12, 2020

Great MOOC, very valuable information, very useful exercises and quizzes, it will definitely come to help with my career,

por Karishma J

Apr 24, 2020

The course was over and above my expectations. It kept me on my toes and very interesting assignments and quiz. Thank You

por Narawut T

Jun 12, 2020

Excellent content for beginner who has few background of marketing. I learn a lot from this invaluable course. Recommend

por Somesh V

Apr 26, 2020

The course is helpful in designing our career and preparing a strong CV which gives confidence in cracking an interview

por MAYOWA A

Apr 09, 2020

Very educative course with an Excellent delivery from Prof Raj. Thank you for this great impact on my learning Journey.

por NILESH A

May 23, 2019

The course is really great! Had an awesome 5 weeks of learning. Truly worth taking and great learning experience. 10/10

por Naufal A

Oct 19, 2020

I am very happy and proud to be able to complete this excellent Course, thank you very much for the excellent material

por Vijay K J

Jun 09, 2020

It was wonderful experience. I got to learn application of analytics in marketing and how it support decision making.

por Kishan K

May 21, 2020

I gained a lot through this course. The course is very well designed, and loved the way Raj helped to sail through it.

por Mayank A

Sep 15, 2019

This is a great course and gives you the complete insight of the basic marketing analytics with suitable case studies.

por Susmit A

Jun 25, 2020

Fantastic course and instructor. The videos are short and allow you to understand and apply the concepts immediately.

por Prasad J

Aug 09, 2020

EXCELLENT TEACHING AND EXCELLENT CONTENT. THANKYOU TEACHER. I FEEL GRATEFUL TO HAVE LEARNED VARIOUS SKILLS FROM YOU.

por Aline L

Jun 09, 2020

The course is interesting and easy to learn as it is structured in small parts. Course content is clear and precise.

por Raj R P

Jun 05, 2020

Our sir Mr.Raj Venkatesh is an awesome lecturer and made our sessions very interactive and the squash was superb!!!!

por Aravindhan

May 04, 2020

Gives a simple yet generous introduction to marketing analytics and how the analysis is made use of in the business.

por Sebastian A Y P

Aug 19, 2020

Un excelente curso que permite comprender con mayor profundidad el aspecto analítico de las decisiones de marketing

por Parntep P

Jun 03, 2020

I Love this course. I love the instructor. Everything is good and I can learn a lot. Than you for the great course!