Chevron Left
Volver a Análisis de marketing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Análisis de marketing por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.7
estrellas
5,333 calificaciones
1,543 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Principales reseñas

AG
10 de may. de 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
7 de may. de 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

Filtrar por:

401 - 425 de 1,531 revisiones para Análisis de marketing

por Sanjay L

22 de jun. de 2020

Concepts are very well explained, the design of course is very sound. Real life examples are intact accurately.

por Uttkarsh

22 de abr. de 2020

Amazing course by Professor Raj. Provides intuitive insights into the interesting world of Marketing Analytics.

por Melissa M

6 de sep. de 2019

This was a great course. I learned a lot about how to determine CLV, regression models, brand equity and more.

por Bhavya S

17 de abr. de 2020

The course was very interactive and I felt that was the best part. Besides, the case studies were really good.

por Hemant J

18 de ago. de 2019

It was a great time. I learnt alot new stuff and got to understand how to implement these stuff in real world.

por Nikhil M

14 de ago. de 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the course and my this course has made me more keen about marketing analytics.

Thank you!

por SUKANTA S

22 de jun. de 2020

Great,Learning.

But I feel We need practice more and more to execute this knowledge in marketing applications.

por Hua W H

19 de may. de 2020

Marketing mix, classification, ROI, modeling. The instructor is good and the assignments are worth your time!

por Dipesh B

12 de jul. de 2020

Highly technical. Use this course if you are at least 5-6 years into marketing for the best learning output.

por Atarah B

16 de jun. de 2020

Raj made learning fun. I appreciated the various case studies, which helped me put the theory into practice.

por Avinash P

14 de jun. de 2020

Very informative and thorough. We are constantly giver exercises to really understand each concept in depth.

por Bishakh J

1 de jun. de 2020

I have learnt a lot of new things and I prefer every student to go through this course to gain something new

por Jaydip

14 de abr. de 2020

This is a brilliant course and I would happily recommend to anyone who is interested in marketing analytics.

por Sunay K

28 de jul. de 2020

It's a very well developed course. Relevant topics. Good pedagogy and expert interviews as well at the end.

por Varun D

26 de may. de 2020

Simple course with actionable insights for students to apply marketing analytics in their everyday practice

por Bharath S

13 de may. de 2020

Great course. I feel like content could be refreshed a bit but very valuable points and a valuable learning

por Umar F A

11 de ene. de 2017

Its a must take course for who ever interest in marketing analytics. The lecture and contents are too good.

por MOHAMMAD T T

15 de jul. de 2020

This course help me a lot understood marketing analytics and also help to found possibility's of marketing

por Ng J Y

8 de jun. de 2020

Great course! Good exposure and not too much to take in as someone who has little experience in marketing.

por Yuduan L

30 de mar. de 2016

Very useful and practical....just a bit difficult for entry-level learner, For example, M-net model .Dupon

por WISNU H T

9 de jul. de 2020

The course wants to help me tremendously in the deep marketing and also the concepts needed in marketing.

por Pranav K S

12 de jun. de 2020

Awesome course it push you to learn, quiz section demand every thing you learned..One of the best course.

por Rounak B

16 de may. de 2020

This course was great but sir you must look at the peers reviews some people are not taking it seriously.

por Mrs V Y T

7 de may. de 2020

Quality Study Material, Quality Education, thanks Coursera to made available such platform for every one.