Chevron Left
Volver a Análisis de marketing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Análisis de marketing por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.7
estrellas
6,111 calificaciones
1,753 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Principales reseñas

SW

7 de may. de 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG

10 de may. de 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

Filtrar por:

1501 - 1525 de 1,751 revisiones para Análisis de marketing

por Ting-Yu W

28 de may. de 2020

Fun materials and practical assignments. Love the metaphor of numbering difficulty with such humour!

por Sanjana R

11 de ene. de 2019

Slightly difficult course, but the professor keeps you engaged throughout and learning is wonderful.

por Sky W

9 de sep. de 2020

The course is quite interesting, and the teacher explain the knowledge very clear. Learn a lot !!!

por Soraia M

19 de abr. de 2020

I like the course, it was very helpful because I did not have a formation into Marketing Analytics

por Yugansh K

25 de ago. de 2020

The informations and knowledge is so good about Marketing Analytics. I am Glad toknow about this.

por Aayushi s

25 de may. de 2020

being a marketing student this course helped me lot to understand and clear my marketing concept.

por Pararawendy I

23 de abr. de 2020

Good course with a fun lecturer! A minor 'but': the numeric parts of it can be made more precise.

por Georgey K B

20 de jun. de 2020

Really nice. So honored to study this Marketing analytics and excited to apply in the real world

por Thalia V

13 de nov. de 2020

The constant vegetable comments were kinda annoying and childish, but overall great course.

por Snehashish M

26 de oct. de 2020

Excellent Course with Workable insights into very important aspects of Marketing Analytics.

por Brenda X T A

5 de sep. de 2020

Good! You will learn the basics of Marketing Analytics. I would recommend it for beginners.

por Shahrukh q

16 de may. de 2020

way of teaching of sir venkatesh is good. he was very humble and polite during all lectures

por Niranjan R p

11 de abr. de 2020

content is good, but regression topics can be explained little more descriptive and simpler

por Tisha H

25 de may. de 2020

instructor is good but sometimes things show up on quiz that were not covered in lectures.

por ruthvik s

9 de may. de 2020

the course was very nice and the tests were also effective enough to test our knowledge.

por Shreya P

29 de ago. de 2020

Well, thought!! The teaching was very good. The information was innovative and useful.

por Jitesh M

6 de jun. de 2020

Great course and learn a lot about market analytics and also the real time challenges.

por Subhojeet C

16 de jun. de 2021

Gives you a brief overview of various analytical tools used currently in marketing.

por Ashish S

22 de nov. de 2020

Week 4 could have been explained better, otherwise I learnt a lot from this course.

por Ruban R

26 de may. de 2020

Great overview to marketing analytics and some key methodologies to implement them.

por Vijaya J

28 de ago. de 2020

I really love the concepts touched in this course, basic yet quite significant.

por SUHANI M

13 de abr. de 2020

Really enjoyed the practical examples that the prof took us through the course.

por Anand S

28 de abr. de 2020

Learnt a lot on Marketing Analytics and will try to implement it in real world

por Uwe T

9 de abr. de 2021

Content still does not suit my needs

Still want to unenroll, does not work :-(

por Marianna F

16 de may. de 2020

I liked the course but I don't suggest it for a marketer at a beginner level.