Chevron Left
Volver a Análisis de marketing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Análisis de marketing por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.7
estrellas
6,132 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Principales reseñas

AG

10 de may. de 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW

7 de may. de 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.

It challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

Filtrar por:

1726 - 1750 de 1,756 revisiones para Análisis de marketing

por Mohamed W H

6 de jul. de 2020

I am really desperate, it is a waste of time, training without explanations 1000 different terms for one thing, complication, disorder, inexplicit, not at all clear

it doesn't even deserve a star

por Victorino d O N

7 de abr. de 2020

I quit . there are several problems The professor does not explain some points in the lecture, some of th the quizzes do not work properly.

por John L T

8 de sep. de 2020

peer eval doesnt work and nobody checked my outputs... lost my interest after a few weeks since theres no progress on these concerns

por Abdullah A S

4 de ago. de 2020

Some videos are not full in duration. The instructors Indian accent hurts my ear. He did mistakes in several points too.

por Wedrick A E

9 de jul. de 2020

I can't understand some of the topics and has some very vague explanations. I also don't like how the quiz are phrased.

por Peng S

22 de abr. de 2021

the concept terms are too many, the expression is difficult to understand, courses are either too easy or too hard

por pooja b

16 de jul. de 2020

People are falsely giving me wrong marks in the assignment and it keeps getting hard every coming week.

por SAURABH R G

6 de mar. de 2021

The course was for free when started and while submitting every assignment they as to purchase. Why?

por Pratik

29 de ago. de 2020

I did not understand a little bit. The professor is contradicting himself and confusing others.

por Mertcanfhun

31 de may. de 2020

Vague English and Overwhelmed Quiz questions while just giving one perpective to look :/

por Terri B

16 de abr. de 2020

Waaaaaay too much work. Not a break down of all parts to pryamids/charts, only examples.

por Abhas K

17 de nov. de 2020

I was told that i dont have to pay anything but now asking for money. Useless course

por Gulzhazira I

31 de may. de 2020

In the beginning it was mentioned that it’s free course but in the end I have to pay

por Tatiana P

9 de may. de 2020

The practice quizzes are not constructed in the comprehensive way.

por michael o

10 de ene. de 2021

Lots of assumed knowledge, not a great course for newcomers

por CAPUANO L

22 de jul. de 2021

the formulas are not explained, the results are randomized

por Bradley B

20 de abr. de 2020

The lecturer makes this more confusing then it has to be.

por La T

17 de jul. de 2020

This evaluators of this course seems to be quite lazy

por Noopur p

9 de ago. de 2020

my peer review is still not done. this is hopeless

por PREETHI.S 2

27 de mar. de 2022

Give me feedback to sbmisubmit my assassignment

por AAMIR G

10 de ago. de 2020

The instructor himself not explaining well...

por Eugene S

17 de jun. de 2018

too basic n theoretical, unnecessary jokes

por Mahdi T C

22 de jun. de 2018

This course is much more difficult

por SILVANA P V R

4 de nov. de 2020

Aun no recibo la certificación

por nyinyizaw

31 de jul. de 2016

A little be difficult for me.