Chevron Left
Volver a Análisis de marketing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Análisis de marketing por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.7
estrellas
6,095 calificaciones
1,746 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Principales reseñas

SW

7 de may. de 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG

10 de may. de 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

Filtrar por:

1676 - 1700 de 1,743 revisiones para Análisis de marketing

por siddhant g

30 de sep. de 2019

very basic coverage of all the topic, i was expecting some in depth knowledge for the price i have paid

por Poorvika B

25 de may. de 2020

More of theory and less of practical experience. But a nice experience for beginners

por Deeksha G

7 de ago. de 2020

the course was knowledgeable, although more emphasis could be given on explanation.

por Agnė F

29 de jun. de 2020

The information itself is ok, but I was not a fan of the actual "story-telling".

por R R

7 de may. de 2018

Compared to the other courses that I have done this was not very interesting

por Kelly L A

25 de ago. de 2017

This teacher is not very good explaining.. besides.. he goes pretty fast

por antanasp

5 de sep. de 2017

The first lessons were really good then the quality went down.

por Avinash R I

3 de mar. de 2020

Felt that the course is too basic. Should have more details.

por Fred Z

6 de dic. de 2015

It has great content.

A good investment of your time.

por Deb J R

6 de jun. de 2020

Should have been more practical in terms of hands-on

por Md. R N B

22 de may. de 2020

less relation between course content and Quiz

por ASIF S

16 de jun. de 2020

a bit complicated after 3 week onwards

por Wong M W

8 de abr. de 2017

Interesting, and helpful.

por OL M

8 de ago. de 2021

Needs to be updated

por mohsen y

14 de nov. de 2015

Not bad by the now

por Ajay K K

16 de may. de 2020

It was good

por Sudhira P

8 de feb. de 2017

nice

por nguyen d

28 de sep. de 2021

This is way below my expectation and waste of time.

The instructor just bring out the Airbnb's case study and expect you to be able to analyze your own business while there's nothing in common. Not every company own the same rich data from customer reviews. In fact, business models like Airbnb and some of its peers are one of a kind and if you can relate then congrat. The case is not for me.

por Angela P

11 de jun. de 2019

The professor's joke about the vegetables and squashes are very bad jokes and becomes very annoying as the class goes one. The numbers are old and should be updated. The content is very light and the application exercises are not very applicable in real life. Peer-reviews are so subjective... But i learned a few things, so not all bad I guess

por Ana

17 de ago. de 2020

The course introduction shows that the course is based on data analytics but you need to pass some weeks to get the analytic parts. it doesn't meet my requirements and not the same as was introduced. The contents different from the quiz and every try makes the quiz questions change. That mean I never know what the correct answer was.

por Hamesuda M

20 de abr. de 2020

I feel like points the instructor talking are not well-organized. It's hard to follow and sometimes it's just full of reading (from what he already wrote down).

por Aliza R

1 de sep. de 2020

The principles I'm sure are highly useful, but it's poorly explained and hard to follow.

por András K

1 de abr. de 2018

Typical university course: low level of practical understanding or usability.

por Bernard, P L P

11 de may. de 2020

Lecturer was not very clear and made the experience not as easy as it should

por Tharini S

12 de sep. de 2021

Poorly explained. Not at all useful. Only CLV calculation taught well.