Chevron Left
Volver a Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.7
estrellas
5,277 calificaciones
1,419 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Principales reseñas

FG
1 de abr. de 2020

It helped e to understand the specifications of project management in such ways. It is a really helpful education. I will apply mt earnings to my job and I am sure I will see the difference of my look

SH
18 de mar. de 2018

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

Filtrar por:

426 - 450 de 1,402 revisiones para Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management

por Mary H

5 de dic. de 2019

I loved how practical this course is, and the introduction to software tools for planning is really great.THANK YOU

por Riccardo M

30 de abr. de 2017

Precise, straight to the point, super clear... highly suggested to get a first acquaintance with project management

por Cynthia Y

13 de oct. de 2020

Great job covering the basics of Project Management in 4-weeks. I really enjoyed the case studies and the variety!

por Luiz A B

21 de ago. de 2020

This was an excellent course. Essential material who is working on a project and wants to start their own project.

por Fernando C V

24 de may. de 2017

Good project management introduction covering the basics with good amount of video content and excellent examples.

por Emilia R

15 de abr. de 2017

Thank you for this opportunity the course has really enriched my understanding of project planning and Management.

por Guillermo A C D

6 de ene. de 2017

Great Course for learning Project Managment, helpfully for learn about terms that could be news for me in the area

por Ridwan d i

14 de feb. de 2021

It was amazing, so it was realyy help full and i hope it will improve my career.

Thank you so much for you all

HAA

por Mehmet B

21 de oct. de 2020

Great course on project management and its contents. Prof. Yael is amazing as usual and encourages more to learn.

por Jamison M

19 de oct. de 2020

Very comprehensive, with real-world examples, that will have you doing project management exercises. Great work!

por Kadyrov R

9 de oct. de 2017

The lecturer is a professional with positive mindset. The material is interesting and I hope it will be helpful.

por Sarbjit M

3 de dic. de 2015

It is nice and crispy course which let you know the basic fundamental way for the project planning and managment

por AMANIGE B

18 de oct. de 2020

This has been a very interesting course and I never wanted it to end. The tutor was the best I have met around.

por Rajesh K

22 de sep. de 2020

Good Course to learn about many project management tasks and scenarios and how to handle that, best approaches.

por Renan C L

19 de ago. de 2020

The Course is Very Amazing, mainly if you never took a class about Projects. The Teacher is a very kind person!

por Michael B A

16 de jul. de 2020

This is a very good course. It introduces Project Planning and Management and touches all the important topics.

por Antonio B

20 de may. de 2020

Easy to navigate the course materials, great details and clear explanation of all topics and practical examples

por Tiarra N

19 de abr. de 2020

This class covered the basis and coincided well with my PM budgeting course and applied Scrum for Agile course.

por Jake W

19 de dic. de 2019

THis was a great course. Currently working on a large project i had lots of take-a-ways from this and used them

por Estephanie R S

28 de abr. de 2019

Topics and detailed processes, provides the necessary elements to have a broad outline when executing projects.

por David W

23 de dic. de 2017

This course is informative, and well-presented. Further, it also provides different case studies for reference.

por Juan M d J F Q

3 de feb. de 2021

Awesome instructor, and course design. You learn more than expected because of the approach by the instructor.

por Laura G C O

19 de may. de 2020

The course helped get a general idea of what project management means and what it involves to create a project

por Mohan N

21 de ene. de 2020

A great learning opportunity for the subject we are interested in a limited time and in our own convenience!!!

por Theophilus A

24 de may. de 2020

I learnt a lot of useful tips and tricks and i am sure i am ready to start a project or involve in a project.