Chevron Left
Volver a Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.7
estrellas
5,299 calificaciones
1,422 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Principales reseñas

FG
1 de abr. de 2020

It helped e to understand the specifications of project management in such ways. It is a really helpful education. I will apply mt earnings to my job and I am sure I will see the difference of my look

JL
6 de sep. de 2020

Very informative, concise, and easy to digest. Provides a solid foundation / framework for approaching projects, with great tutorials on using software for analysis. Great experience overall, thanks!

Filtrar por:

476 - 500 de 1,408 revisiones para Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management

por Roxana B

15 de ene. de 2017

Very interesting info with regards to project menegement. I appreciated the applied excel and Microsoft

por Suraj K

26 de sep. de 2020

This course is really good for understanding project planning and management for new project managers.

por Abiri T I

3 de mar. de 2020

I can proudly say, I have been properly equipped for project planning and management even in the wild.

por ROGER M

22 de may. de 2019

The way the teacher explain this course is plain and simple.

In summary to me this is awesome course!

por Abshir H S

9 de may. de 2018

I am very interested to graduate about this course in order to practice my current work to this course

por Ashutosh T

3 de ene. de 2021

Amazing course for understanding fundamentals of project planning and management. Highly recommended.

por Christian A

13 de nov. de 2020

Great course and great job by the instructor. Very easy to listen to and information easy to consume.

por Daiveek P

25 de sep. de 2020

Clearly broke down the pattern on how to analyze and work with project. Very helpful and informative.

por Ismail K I

23 de ago. de 2020

Excellent!

Very Important, easy to learn and well organized

Thanks alot for everything in this course!

por Anthony B

29 de nov. de 2019

Great introductory course for PM. Also a good way to earn contact hours for PMI application or PDUs.

por Seiilkhan T Z

27 de jun. de 2018

This basic course on project management helped me a lot to understand what it is. Coursera forward!!!

por Rajveer S

18 de ene. de 2021

Very good course to understand the basics of management and planning and which tools should be used.

por Farhan A

15 de sep. de 2020

Very informative and full of knowledge. It enables you to think any project with different approach.

por David M

11 de sep. de 2020

Very structured and motivated teacher who will provide you with all essentials on Project Management

por Agyemang O

9 de sep. de 2020

This is a well-thought course. Enough to equip learners with the necessary project management skills

por Korede J

8 de ago. de 2020

I absolutely loved the class. it was easy to comprehend and the Lecturer did really well. Thank you.

por Myra S

3 de may. de 2020

Totally enjoyable and interesting. It was a well structured course, easy to follow and understand.

por Eric G

20 de feb. de 2019

Solid overview of Project Planning and Management. I appreciated how well this course was executed.

por Dustin C

4 de jul. de 2017

I learned a lot! Definitely worth my time and money do engage in learning something new. Thank you!

por Shafiq A B

18 de oct. de 2020

A great overview of the process of project management. Very easy to understand. Good for beginners.

por KARINA D C L D R

30 de ago. de 2020

this course is excellent, i learned about the basics concepts and the examples are super preactices

por Ka F N

22 de abr. de 2017

Easy to follow and practical advise even for someone coming from a scientific, research background.

por Alexandre D

16 de nov. de 2016

Great teacher. The slides could be more detailled but they are generally clear and well structured.

por Thomas W S

6 de dic. de 2015

Great Teacher. Good examples, information delivered on the spot. Learned so much in this course! :)

por Andreia D

23 de nov. de 2015

I thought the instructor paced herself well and was very articulate. I would recommend this course.