Chevron Left
Volver a Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.7
estrellas
643 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

Principales reseñas

AM

29 de abr. de 2020

The professor is great! A lot of energy and a lot of passion in his classes. He makes it fun and engaging while never being with him in the same room. Great effort and great work! Enjoyed the class

MC

20 de sep. de 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 188 revisiones para Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

por Kinik M

18 de ago. de 2015

Excellent professor. I´m glad I had the chance to be Edd´s student these past weeks. All the videos, cases and workshops had interesting and useful information.

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Kinik, México.

por Nontaya J

20 de may. de 2022

The Best teacher, he uses language very clearly and easy to understand for those who are not a native speakers. This course is a good way to learn and know how to grow your business at the first step. recommended

por Simon D V A

27 de jul. de 2017

Ed is an incredible professor that keeps you hooked during the entire class! Great business cases and analysis! The interviews with the entrepreneurs themselves are awesome! Loved this course, definitely 5 stars!

por Pablo C

26 de dic. de 2017

Brilliant, exceptional, wise... I can't recommend enough this course. And I am telling you this after to have 3 companies, and obtain a MBA in a top-ten Business School in my country. From hearth: thank you, Ed.

por Athena W

28 de jul. de 2017

I have been in business for 13 years so far, and have been around business owners my entire life (literally), and this instructor really knows what he is talking about. Also he gives useful tools to work with.

por Sviatlana L

18 de nov. de 2015

Loved this course. I am not an entrepreneur yet, but I loved the energy of the professor and all the amazing people he had interviewed during the course. I learned a lot from this class, so thank you very much.

por Angel B

2 de abr. de 2017

THIS Professor needs more than just his own Coursera module. He needs his own television show! & it stuck! the information stuck. I took this class over a year ago and can still recall the case histories.

por Alexis M

30 de abr. de 2020

The professor is great! A lot of energy and a lot of passion in his classes. He makes it fun and engaging while never being with him in the same room. Great effort and great work! Enjoyed the class

por Marc C

21 de sep. de 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

por Eliana R

5 de sep. de 2016

I learned too much and got many new ideas that wil apply though I did not buy the certificate.

Thank you very much. Translation to spanish was very bad, it's something that need to be improved

por Rebecca C

14 de dic. de 2015

Clear, simple and logical readings and tutorials. Great to get back into business theory after years in industry. Good to get back to basics and put into perspective where you currently are.

por Cameron B

2 de dic. de 2015

I have been taking business courses for over 20 years, and have not run into a course so full of good ideas in such a short space of time, let alone for free. congratulations and than

por Göktuğ B Ö

31 de mar. de 2017

This is not only course for me. I will keep my notes whole my private business life. Everytime you fall to concern there you will find the answer for the growth.

por MAJHIHCHENG

23 de may. de 2016

it's a useful course. Teaches me many concept about how to start a business, how to prepare your mind before start a course. I'll keep learning. Thx professor.

por Alberto J J

3 de mar. de 2020

Mr. Hess is a top proffesor, I´m sure he´ll make interesting a lesson about almost anything given the passion he shows everytime. He´s been a discovery to me!

por Clarissa F A O

30 de abr. de 2021

In this course, I learned a lot of things that I can even imagine. If you are thinking to start a business or you already have one, this course is for you.

por Dmitriy B

24 de ene. de 2016

Great Course about business generally and growth particulary. Thanks for Edward Hess for this information becomes new and so actual for me and my purposes!

por Edward J B

30 de oct. de 2015

Great course. I have an MBA and 20 years of business experience and learned a TON, and was reminded of many fundamental truths. Highly recommended.

por Ahmad Z Z

28 de dic. de 2015

Excellent course! I will definitely be using the concepts learned in my private equity business, as well as the companies that I have invested in.

por Andre M

16 de mar. de 2016

The professor Ed Hess seems to be a great guy and really know what he's talking about. I'm going to make the part ii of the course for sure.

por Fernando C P

13 de dic. de 2015

As the part two, this a very useful course, great info if you are worry about to grow a business, it make me focus on the important points.

por john m

4 de oct. de 2015

Found this course to be incredibly benefitial in expanding an accurate view of life, as well as to successfully enjoy and grow a business.

por Yannick P

19 de oct. de 2015

Excellent course, highly recommended. One of the very rare courses I will take again as both the material and teacher were really good.

por Alejandro P

29 de ago. de 2017

Excelente curso, me enseño la importancia de formalizar los procesos para poder construir una estrategia de crecimiento empresarial.

por Howard H

9 de sep. de 2015

This course and Part II have been a great help in dealing with and preparing for growth. Wish I had this information 10 years ago!