Chevron Left
Volver a User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.1
estrellas
204 calificaciones
51 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Creating personas is a core skill for UX professionals. This 1-hour long guided project will teach you how to prepare, conduct, and analyze user experience research studies that result in an understanding of user needs and design recommendations. At the end of this course you will have created a user research spreadsheet, a User Journey Map, a user persona and finally, using all of the parts you created, a user design presentation....

Principales reseñas

AG
16 de jun. de 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

NP
27 de may. de 2020

I really found this hands-on experience nice and to-the-point. I would definitely recommend this to any person who is starting out with user experience-related work.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 51 revisiones para User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles

por Cynthia G M

16 de oct. de 2020

In my opinion this is not a "hands-on" course. The instructor gave a task and then ended it with complete your presentation. It did not tell me why the specific information gathered would be helpful, why this information was important, how to present data in presentation. Seemed like it was just data gathering without why the data was important.

por Renee S

28 de jun. de 2020

I would have liked to see an example of the information that could be pulled from the overall demographical data from Medicare.gov.

por أحمد م ف م س

26 de abr. de 2020

I expected more to do

por Natasha

9 de jul. de 2020

I agree with below comments. It was a confusing and frustrating learning experience. I would not recommend that project.

por Marc S

10 de jun. de 2020

Overall, it was a very confusing and frustrating learning experience. I would not reccomend that project.

por Suhas M

10 de jun. de 2020

The language was not clear. The audio was so lagging. The concepts were not clear at all.

por Kris W

19 de may. de 2020

Is this it? I did not have the opportunity to practice the new skills.

por Arjav M

27 de abr. de 2020

Rhyme isn't working properly. Not proper guidance.

por Pragya M

6 de dic. de 2020

No solution explained. No concepts explained

por Abhishek P G

17 de jun. de 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

por Neel P

28 de may. de 2020

I really found this hands-on experience nice and to-the-point. I would definitely recommend this to any person who is starting out with user experience-related work.

por Luthfi F I

2 de oct. de 2020

This project good for those who want get know about UX Design, Step 1 Creating User Profiles

por Sebastian J

28 de may. de 2020

The objective of the course as stated has been met and is totally worth the time.

por Prashant K

13 de jun. de 2020

This Course has created an insight to think like a user and not like a developer

por Abdullah A R S

30 de oct. de 2020

Excellent and short course for creating user personas.

por Priyanshi S

12 de sep. de 2020

lucky to experience this course .very useful

por Khandaker M A

25 de jul. de 2020

Good. I've learnt something new.

por Bushra M

9 de sep. de 2020

Nice Subject.......🙃🙃🙃

por Nandhini.J

8 de jul. de 2020

Very interested and easy

por Gangone R

17 de jun. de 2020

very useful course

por VIKAS

3 de jun. de 2020

Excellent...!

por THOSAR P J

30 de sep. de 2020

Good one!!

por SASI V T

12 de jul. de 2020

EXCELLENT

por Doss D

20 de jun. de 2020

Thank you

por Uppalapati. S S

22 de jun. de 2020

Great