Chevron Left
Volver a Verb Tenses and Passives

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Verb Tenses and Passives por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.8
estrellas
1,673 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Principales reseñas

NN

14 de feb. de 2021

I am endlessly grateful for this course. I’ve learned so much. And let me tell you something, I’ve enjoyed the videos from our teachers better than any Netflix movie I had been binge watching.

ED

11 de dic. de 2020

I had been learning tenses at several courses just before I found this one. I found it extremely useful and so interactive! Moreover, the teachers are so creative and so lovely unusual!

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 496 revisiones para Verb Tenses and Passives

por S I

11 de sep. de 2020

In verb tenses and passives i learned that how and when to use it.It is quite good experience.Thanks to coursera

por Fe s

3 de abr. de 2020

I strongly recommend to All the English language students to study Coursera online study. I have learned a lot.

por Erhan Ö

16 de ene. de 2020

Thanks a lot. I learned many important grammar rules in this course. In addition, I learned rules permanently.

por Anibal H S

28 de dic. de 2016

It is an excellent course. I really improved my English learning process. Thanks for the group of instructors.

por Kainat B

27 de jul. de 2020

The way of teaching is very interesting and catching up the attention. I've learned a lot from this platform.

por Isaac M H G

22 de nov. de 2020

I love Emily and Jake! They both are perfect teaching and I loved all of their video examples, very funny :)

por Abhishek K S

18 de jul. de 2019

I loved this course very much.

This course was well designed for everyone to comprehend.

Thanks to teachers.

por Hanna A

17 de jun. de 2017

This course is excellent. I really liked the structure. The dynamics used by the teachers are a plus.

Cheers

por Maia M

22 de may. de 2017

Wonderful course! I refreshed my knowledge and got a lot of tips on how to teach complex tenses. Thank you!

por ARIEL P A

3 de feb. de 2022

Curso muy completo y orientado a resultados. En poco tiempo mejorás un monton porque va directo al grano.

por Jose L R S

4 de jun. de 2020

The very easier course to remember grammar and tenses. The teachers make it really dynamic and energetic.

por Alejandra C V

30 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course! Really well structured. I improved my knowledge about the correct use of verb tenses.

por Cao T T ( H

25 de may. de 2021

The course was great, I learned a lot of knowledge. This is the best online course I have ever studied

por Alexandra P

22 de ene. de 2018

I clearly recommend this course, it is awesome. Very active and interesting! I learned so many things.

por Mario H

16 de feb. de 2022

Taught me things that I thought I knew, but I didn't. Had to unlearn and relearn. Highly recommended.

por Garipzhanova R M

28 de oct. de 2020

I really liked it! Your course was useful and new knowledge can definitely help my career. Thank you!

por Aura M M G

25 de jul. de 2020

I loved the way teachers worked on the material. I learned a lot while having so much fun! Thank you!

por MAURICIO C T

27 de may. de 2022

Very good course, where you have the opportunity to practice all the given content. Congratultions!

por Jayson L M

8 de dic. de 2020

What an excellent course. I have learned a lot from it. Thank you UCI and Coursera for this course.

por PONGPAKORN J

19 de ago. de 2020

This course has good instructors. The contents contain enough examples and exercises to understand.

por Heba N

27 de jul. de 2019

i thrilled to learn with these amazing teacher, and i digested all the information from this course

por Olesia D

17 de nov. de 2016

The teachers are simply great! The methods used in this lecture are really productive. Thank you!

por Kim Y

13 de oct. de 2020

Very interesting course with excellent teachers. Ladies, you are awasome! Thank you for teaching.

por Jimmy y

30 de oct. de 2018

This course was very helpful to me. It is a great step for anyone to improve their English level.

por Gelyn d G

23 de oct. de 2020

Great course to refresh and learn grammar, especially verb tenses. Thank you for this course 😍