Chevron Left
Volver a Virtual Teacher Final Project

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Virtual Teacher Final Project por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.8
estrellas
180 calificaciones
54 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The Final Project will be a hands-on, comprehensive project that practitioners of virtual education can implement in their profession. For this final project, learners will draft a design plan for an online learning module utilizing materials learned from the virtual teacher series. Learners will choose the subject matter, method of delivery, tools, instructional strategies, and assessments, with the goal of creating a module of online or blended instruction that meets the needs of their students. Learners do not have to create, develop or teach the online learning module they design. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Design a fully online or blended instructional module 2. Apply theories and/or strategies of effective online instruction...

Principales reseñas

HV
10 de may. de 2020

A great course! I'm happy to conclude it now, amid quarantine and homescholling...I was able to help schools I work to develop online classes.

AN
2 de jul. de 2020

Completing the Final Project was fun. I enjoyed implementing the knowledge gained in previous courses and reading projects outside my field.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 54 revisiones para Virtual Teacher Final Project

por Susan D

11 de jun. de 2016

One of the BEST! I loved the whole Virtual Teacher Series!

por Helen L R V

11 de may. de 2020

A great course! I'm happy to conclude it now, amid quarantine and homescholling...I was able to help schools I work to develop online classes.

por Devkant K

23 de jun. de 2020

Good.

por piyush p

25 de jun. de 2020

fantastic, detailed

por Prasanthi K N

24 de jun. de 2020

nice

por Michael D

8 de feb. de 2017

very little interaction in the final project. seems this module does not follow the principles of the earlier 4 with regards to virtual teaching

por Ellen M

5 de ene. de 2021

I've given five stars for the Virtual Teacher Final Project because it was put together as best as it could be. The rubrics was complete and detailed and the framework instructions were clear and concise. This said, I wish that I could read what my peer reviewers had to say about my own Final Project. I can only see my passing score of 93%. I would have liked to have learned something via concrete information/feedback and find out what I overlooked to not earn the full 100%. I spent a good deal of time writing thoughtful feedback for the three Final Projects/assignments that I reviewed. I hope that this wasn't a waste of time and that my classmates were able to read my thoughtful comments. Thank you for putting this unique program together. It's something that is much needed in the education field - especially during this historic pandemic in which we find ourselves, and when virtually every teacher is forced to teach online.

por Gagan D S

3 de jul. de 2020

Nicely Prepared Course. Met all the expectations of the teacher. Highly appreciated the concern for AT Risk Students, and Gifted Students. Help us to focus on them and communicate with them in a better ways.

Thanks

:)

por Adriana N

2 de jul. de 2020

Completing the Final Project was fun. I enjoyed implementing the knowledge gained in previous courses and reading projects outside my field.

por Tammi G

31 de jul. de 2020

I appre.ciated the opportunity to formulate a lesson so I can identify the elements that I believe are essential to effective teaching.

por Julie Q

17 de mar. de 2021

I found this to be an effective culmination to the specialization and really brought it all together. I enjoyed the whole process.

por SHAMIN A

21 de may. de 2021

Excellent content and supplemental readings! This course is applicable globally in this era with the COVID pandemic.

por Katina

6 de mar. de 2021

This is a great course for educator's aiming to broaden their knowledge and skills in the realm of virtual teaching!

por Deleted A

16 de sep. de 2020

If you want to improve your skills for online teaching and apply them. This is the prefect course

por Elizabeth R M

26 de abr. de 2021

Excellent course. I learned a lot about the use of teaching tools for virtual education.

por Dr. D P S

24 de jun. de 2020

Instructors were Excellent. It has sharpened my skills as distinguished professor.

por Analyn B

14 de dic. de 2020

Thank you very much. This specialization is really helpful to us teachers.

por Kamlesh P

17 de jul. de 2020

Really helpful course and well planned as well as well delivered

por Upananda P

24 de jun. de 2020

Very Good Course with Practical Exposure to real world Teaching.

por Amarnath B

23 de jun. de 2020

Nice course. Helped me to hone my skills in Project writing.

por Shahid H S

7 de may. de 2021

It was great experience to learn from great Mentor.

por Robin A

28 de jun. de 2020

Great course overall I really enjoyed the feedback

por Aamir N

29 de jun. de 2020

Thanks, a very beautifully constructed course

por Tamaghna C

24 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course. A must for all teachers.

por nimra y

24 de sep. de 2020

Skills, strategies, technologies