Chevron Left
Volver a Visionary leadership, identity & motivation: Become a meaning maker

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Visionary leadership, identity & motivation: Become a meaning maker por parte de Universidad de Macquarie

4.8
estrellas
137 calificaciones
41 reseña

Acerca del Curso

When faced with a complex and ambiguous work environment, how do you, as a potential leader, envision the future? How can you deliver on your vision in a way that conveys meaning and drives positive change within your organisation? In this course you will explore how leaders can create a compelling vision and communicate it, and how they create meaning and make work more meaningful. You will look at the role the brain and the body play in processing meaning, and how this can inspire your employees to follow you and your vision. This course will also teach you how to develop meaningful brand identity and the role it can play in clarifying and reinforcing your leadership vision within your organisation, for your partners and for your customers. You will discover that meaning crosses into almost every aspect of management. Finally, you will better understand how social and cultural factors can influence what you can achieve and your limitations when seeking to create meaning....

Principales reseñas

DC

Jan 06, 2020

The course is very comprehensive explaining how we can instill meaning in various different context from being a team leader in an organization to creating purposeful and meaningful brand.

BT

Jun 23, 2020

This course is an eye opener to real knowledge on how to motivate people.\n\nStory telling was never known to be of so much importance by me. This course is fascinating.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 41 revisiones para Visionary leadership, identity & motivation: Become a meaning maker

por Robert D J

Feb 09, 2020

I enjoyed the course. I learned the deeper meaning of what it is to actually do work. I leaned the commitment of leadership to bring values and dedication to reflect the bottom line but inspire the community. Controlling the meaning enervates the team or engenders syne

por Devina I C

Jan 06, 2020

The course is very comprehensive explaining how we can instill meaning in various different context from being a team leader in an organization to creating purposeful and meaningful brand.

por Christo S

Jun 10, 2020

Fantastic course to learn. Deep understanding on the selected topics really encouraging. Clarity in teaching is fascinating and encouraging us to complete without any delay. real time assignments and support is more helpful. Thank you teachers. your dedication and meticulous efforts not in vein. Kudos

por AJIN K J

Aug 06, 2020

“Managing by meaning” We know customers do not buy Apple’s product simply because of utility or functionality; people are even prone to forgive some of Apple’s technical limitations in exchange for great design — and identity.

por Bernard D V

Oct 07, 2019

The least "concrete" course of specialization but a really important one. This course is about the human. It is about heart, meaning and symbol. It is essential to learn that, companies are more than money machine today.

por Bai T

Jun 23, 2020

This course is an eye opener to real knowledge on how to motivate people.

Story telling was never known to be of so much importance by me. This course is fascinating.

por Jorge A R S

Jun 29, 2020

Great course whit excellent teachers. I learned a lot from this experience and it has uncountables

applicationsin the real world. I highly recomend this course.

por khushi p

May 19, 2020

one of the most brilliant courses I've experienced. I learned enormous amounts of skills and developed myself to become a meaningful leader

por Grace C

Apr 02, 2020

A combination of practical tips and theories. Highly recommend for people who drive leadership and employee communications.

por Rezwana T B

Jul 25, 2020

It was an amazing course. I have larnt a lot. Thanks Macquarine University for providing such an excellent course.

por David G B

May 10, 2020

Enjoy it, is priceless! Very practical and excellent teachers.

por Carlos A A S

Aug 01, 2020

Son los mejores! De verdad lo disfruté muchísimo, gracias!

por Abhishek R V

May 24, 2020

Excellent Very Beautifully Conducted The Course

por Ruth I V A

Mar 30, 2020

A great course! Very informative and in-depth.

por MVENG A F

Nov 30, 2018

this course was great!

it really impacted me...

por Dev R S

Feb 19, 2019

It was really an eye opener in many senses

por Dr A B

Jul 19, 2020

A good course to do and learn.

por Shiwani R

Sep 08, 2020

It was an great experience.

por Bùi T T

Aug 06, 2020

yepp, very useful.

por Dr. S M

Jul 21, 2020

Outstanding course

por Ahmad M J

Jun 14, 2020

Highly recommended

por ANWAR M

Jun 11, 2020

very good course

por Rekhakumari C

Sep 17, 2020

thank you!!!!

por LinhNTHS140623

Aug 10, 2020

good learning

por Nazmul A J

May 13, 2020

Alhamdulillah