Chevron Left
Volver a Building Web Applications in PHP

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Building Web Applications in PHP por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.7
estrellas
3,768 calificaciones
850 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you'll explore the basic structure of a web application, and how a web browser interacts with a web server. You'll be introduced to the request/response cycle, including GET/POST/Redirect. You'll also gain an introductory understanding of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML), as well as the basic syntax and data structures of the PHP language, variables, logic, iteration, arrays, error handling, and superglobal variables, among other elements. An introduction to Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) will allow you to style markup for webpages. Lastly, you'll gain the skills and knowledge to install and use an integrated PHP/MySQL environment like XAMPP or MAMP....

Principales reseñas

YY
9 de feb. de 2018

Even being quite an expert in area, I still enjoyed this course a lot and learning quite much from it as well. Highly recommended to everyone who developed an interest to PHP and web-applications.

VN
20 de feb. de 2018

Thanks for a great course by which I learn a lot of experience from the experts :-). One of the my assignments has been gradually developed into a more robust site at https://englishpicture.net

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 851 revisiones para Building Web Applications in PHP

por BHARAMBE S S

10 de may. de 2020

Bro Im loving it thanks to great teachers that I, FY student of mechanical is enjoying it. ALL goes to my teacher. thanks sir.

por Vyshakh M

19 de sep. de 2020

The course is very use full, for who are a intermediate level.but in my opinion even starters can easily pick it up gradualy.

por SURAJ A

13 de ago. de 2020

A very informative course with an outstanding teacher too, and the resources,quiz and assignments made learning effective too

por Linesh P

14 de jun. de 2018

It was a very interesting course . I enjoyed well while doing this course. Topics were taught simply . Very good presentation

por Koushik S K T

13 de may. de 2020

Very good course. Especially assignments given at each end of course. Sir Charles way of teaching is good and professional.

por Uche M E

13 de mar. de 2020

It was a great course and very eye-opening. It helped me answer the question of how I can use PHP knowledge to develop apps

por Rommel P A

20 de ene. de 2021

I enjoyed learning a lot on this course. Super recommended for people looking to explore more on PHP programming language.

por Sahil M

21 de jul. de 2020

Loved the course!! Dr. chuck you rock!! amazing tutor, you got me indulged into backend so easily. It was fun Thank you!!

por Soundarya R

17 de ago. de 2020

This is a great course to begin your back-end web-dev journey! A big thank you to Dr.Chuck for this simple, clear course!

por Pasan B G

14 de ago. de 2020

Useful course to whom need basic skills of PHP, HTML and PHP forms. Very detailed and comprehensive course. Recommended.

por Michaelangelo S

24 de nov. de 2020

Whoa! Success! Thanks Dr. Chuck. At first I was overwhelmed by the assignment instructions and almost made me give up.

por Tamer H A

19 de ago. de 2018

Instructor Dr.Chuck has a great and clear way.

The course is very good to start using PHP in building web applications.

por Muhammad Z

10 de jul. de 2020

IT is very good experience for me to join coursera to learn web devlopemt.Team is very cooperative and quick response

por Farhan I

19 de jun. de 2020

A great course to follow,

You wanna learn PHP just dive in, you are in safe hands. You will not find a better course.

por Sibylle N

16 de may. de 2021

Good teaching, thank you. It is obvious, that Mr Severance takes teaching serious and wants it's students to learn.

por David V

22 de jul. de 2020

Awesome teacher, great course; the activities are challenging but fun. I learn a lot from this course, I love it.

por Thabo T

15 de may. de 2018

As always with Dr Chuck in the driving seat, the course is sure to deliver exactly what it promised!!! Thank you

por PRITAM R

15 de may. de 2020

Great learning experience with Dr. Chuck. Loved his teaching method and looking for the rest of specialization.

por Nabil F H A

15 de feb. de 2019

It is great Course .Cover the informations without any boring .I like the way that he explain with Many thanks

por Behzad K

24 de jul. de 2018

Amazing course!!!

Had a lot of fun and man Dr.chuck is super awesome.

Would love to meet him personally someday.

por Aikabeli B I

10 de may. de 2018

I never believed I will be able to understand PHP, this course just opened a new horizon for me in programming

por Jeff R

28 de abr. de 2018

Great content and well thought out lesson plans. Everything was relevant and well covered. Thanks Dr. Chuck!

por Ricardo A C S

28 de jun. de 2020

Although was challeing for me, it was a very good course, it cover much ground in a very understandable way.

por Jeroen N

14 de jul. de 2019

Excellent! It really taught me the basics of PHP, the foundation I need so that I can continue the learning.

por Prabuddha D B

20 de oct. de 2020

Important practical aspects are taught, and you may learn lot by trying to understand the final assignment.