Chevron Left
Volver a Web Design for Everybody Capstone

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Web Design for Everybody Capstone por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
442 calificaciones
110 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

The capstone will develop a professional-quality web portfolio. Students will demonstrate the ability to design and implement a responsive site for a minimum of three platforms. Adherence to validation and accessibility standards will be required. The evolving student implementations will be reviewed each week by capstone peers and teaching assistants to make sure that the student keeps up with the agenda of the course. Upon completion of this course students will feel comfortable creating and/or updating existing front-end sites, utilizing existing frameworks, and testing sites for accessibility compliance. This course is only open to students who have completed the first four courses in the Web Design for Everybody specialization: Introduction to HTML5, Introduction to CSS3, Interactivity with JavaScript, and Advanced Styling with Responsive Design....

Principales revisiones

DD

Mar 14, 2018

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

NH

Feb 09, 2020

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 106 revisiones para Web Design for Everybody Capstone

por Nguyễn S T

Feb 23, 2020

The course is also perfect, I can take my time to practice and do my project. The teacher also gives me many things to help me complete the course. Thank you so much!

por Daniele S B

Aug 13, 2017

Great course! I had no experience in Web Design or Web Development and this course was the best way to enter this new world. Recommended!!

por l T

Mar 02, 2017

If you spend some time through practicing basics later you can master much more complicated topics.

Blind and drunk Kung fu master ... :)

por suraj c

Apr 16, 2018

It is the most important part of the whole course where you will make your own website and learn from others' website while reviewing.

por Maryna S

Nov 18, 2016

Just a perfect teacher, who gave me a power to believe in myself and tough me all about Web-Design in a very easy-going manner!

por Shashi K P

Jun 26, 2017

Wonderful Course ,Professor Colleen is a wonderful professor .Thanks for providing this great learning opportunity !

por Nipun S

Jul 30, 2017

Awesome Course, Get to know how to building the website. One of the best place to get started in web Development.

por Claudia E

Oct 25, 2019

definitely needed to finish the full course and to apply all that theory, i felt super creative lol

por Douglas Y

Sep 23, 2016

The course is very well structured and gives clear guidance through the project development stages.

por Devraj B

Nov 21, 2016

I achieved much more then I intended. The course content is very well laid out, and is intriguing.

por joel o

Feb 25, 2017

Because if you can come through on the capstone then you really know what your actually studying.

por Mustafa E

Oct 29, 2017

I recommend everybody..

I have learned too much...

Thanks to all coursera team and Miss Collean..

por Trần T N L

Dec 13, 2019

Great course ever, I hope that I can learn more than I expected!. Thank you Lecturer!

por Hritik K S

Oct 28, 2019

This course really helped me to become better web designer and most a good developer.

por Christos S

Jul 02, 2016

excellent work! the online office hours is a very good method!

por Chu Q P

Dec 05, 2019

very good. Now i can absolutely create a simple website

por JUTHAS

May 24, 2017

perfect for me as a stepping stone bigger things ahead.

por Konstantin K

Jun 05, 2018

Great possiblity to make everything that was learned.

por Dave K

Aug 03, 2019

Very good, ground-up foundation. Learned a ton.

por Alessandra M

Nov 17, 2016

Excellent project to deep practice web design

por TATENDA Y G

Jun 15, 2016

Have been waiting for this. It's a 5 star man

por Phạm N T

Oct 24, 2019

It's a good course and so basic for dummies

por Assaduzzaman N

Sep 26, 2017

This is a very good course in most aspects.

por Sai C J

Dec 25, 2016

Great One.! A Skill Enhancement Course.!

por Yu-Cheng C

Aug 30, 2017

helpful and critical for the beginner