Chevron Left
Volver a Web Design for Everybody Capstone

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Web Design for Everybody Capstone por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
1,086 calificaciones
283 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The capstone will develop a professional-quality web portfolio. Students will demonstrate the ability to design and implement a responsive site for a minimum of three platforms. Adherence to validation and accessibility standards will be required. The evolving student implementations will be reviewed each week by capstone peers and teaching assistants to make sure that the student keeps up with the agenda of the course. Upon completion of this course students will feel comfortable creating and/or updating existing front-end sites, utilizing existing frameworks, and testing sites for accessibility compliance. This course is only open to students who have completed the first four courses in the Web Design for Everybody specialization: Introduction to HTML5, Introduction to CSS3, Interactivity with JavaScript, and Advanced Styling with Responsive Design....

Principales reseñas

DD
13 de mar. de 2018

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

NH
8 de feb. de 2020

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 279 revisiones para Web Design for Everybody Capstone

por LE T A

9 de dic. de 2019

good

por Ninh C L

9 de dic. de 2019

good

por Trần H T

8 de dic. de 2019

good

por Triệu P M L

4 de dic. de 2019

good

por Trịnh Đ Q

3 de dic. de 2019

nice

por Đào B T

29 de nov. de 2019

nice

por Đức T T N

26 de nov. de 2019

good

por Nguyễn V D

24 de nov. de 2019

good

por Nguyen Q T

22 de nov. de 2019

Good

por Light0617

15 de sep. de 2018

good

por TANGNOD S

6 de jul. de 2020

Gud

por nhannde140013

4 de abr. de 2020

abc

por LinhNQHE141401

12 de sep. de 2020

ok

por POTTURU V P

28 de ago. de 2020

kk

por Trương T Đ

28 de jul. de 2020

ok

por Nguyen V V

22 de abr. de 2020

gj

por vindde140058

11 de abr. de 2020

ok

por NhanNHSE140888

6 de abr. de 2020

ok

por QuangLDSE140637

23 de mar. de 2020

gg

por sahar A a

18 de ene. de 2020

ok

por Laura B

26 de feb. de 2017

T

por Reema M

25 de oct. de 2020

A very nice way to use all the skills learnt and revise them along with creating a project to be proud of. The capstone provides a good platform to make a website of our choice by coding the whole project, using a template or a framework, the choice is open. A good way to end the series with confidence in the skills acquired. The only drawback was that the office hours were recorded long back.

por Maria K

26 de sep. de 2020

In my humble opinion course is a little chaotic, lacks structure and provides not enough information for this amount of time. (it's a pity that JS is barely covered). But these shortcomings are balanced by an excellent and supportive lecturer and the foundation is laid. I was quite captivated by web design and hope that this course will help me to succeed in front-end development profession.

por AYUSH J M

11 de jul. de 2020

Course is great. Final project is also awesome . But the problem is evaluation. Peers are not that experienced which is required for evaluation. Mentors should do the evaluation work or there must be any other source which will strictly evaluate and provide helpful suggestions .

por Odongkara T

10 de jul. de 2020

I am so grateful for the team who have been resourceful in lecturing and creating these course materials. It has been a learning journey and I must say this has greatly impacted my skills in HTML, CSS, and Javascript.