Chevron Left
Volver a Web Design for Everybody Capstone

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Web Design for Everybody Capstone por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
1,074 calificaciones
283 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The capstone will develop a professional-quality web portfolio. Students will demonstrate the ability to design and implement a responsive site for a minimum of three platforms. Adherence to validation and accessibility standards will be required. The evolving student implementations will be reviewed each week by capstone peers and teaching assistants to make sure that the student keeps up with the agenda of the course. Upon completion of this course students will feel comfortable creating and/or updating existing front-end sites, utilizing existing frameworks, and testing sites for accessibility compliance. This course is only open to students who have completed the first four courses in the Web Design for Everybody specialization: Introduction to HTML5, Introduction to CSS3, Interactivity with JavaScript, and Advanced Styling with Responsive Design....

Principales reseñas

DD
13 de mar. de 2018

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

NH
8 de feb. de 2020

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 278 revisiones para Web Design for Everybody Capstone

por Chandrasekaran K

18 de sep. de 2017

I am very Happy to Complete all the 5 courses...I learned more from this course. My sincere thanks to our instructor and all my lovable friends, who support all the level. Once again Thank You every much for your great support

por Keidzh S

9 de ago. de 2019

Excellent course, this is a brilliant sum up of the whole web design specialization. I adore that there are three options how to develio my own web-site. Looking forward to start another courses from University of Michigan.

por Emmanuel J

22 de sep. de 2020

A well content developed course and beautifully delivered by the instructor. I had a good time here and learnt so many helpful things. It's not been all rosy though, especially with intro to javascript.

por Kaushal P

16 de sep. de 2020

Amazing course. If you take this course as a beginner then fully recommendation from my side.This course abide us with the great knowledge. And pro level instructors guide you and teach you. Thank you.

por Pedro A P

8 de oct. de 2018

Fantastic course! I feel I have learnt a lot in few months. The CSS part is quite boring since there are a lot of options for styling, but it is definitely necessary. For sure, I 'll recommend it.

por Nathan H

8 de feb. de 2020

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

por Ali O K

11 de oct. de 2020

It was very very efficient specialization. It seems a long way to finish but when you finish that, then you know you got a very big step to web design. Thank you Colleen, its never been boring.

por Matthew C M

18 de may. de 2020

An amazing course! Had a lot of difficulty XD however, I'm very proud of myself for remembering what I did. Miss Colleen was incredible as a teacher and the course was constructed very well.

por Bruno B

19 de oct. de 2016

Excellent course that is very progressive and based on practice. Colleen Van Lent is a very good teacher who her videos are of excellent quality: a perfect mix between theory and practice.

por Diana P

17 de feb. de 2020

This is a great course. It has given me a good start on front end development. I had a taste of the different components and a vast number of resources to get better at it.

por Lupu S

1 de abr. de 2020

I am very happy that I was finally able to get my first "specialization"! I thank the teachers for their work and I wish them God's blessings. Take care my dear friends!

por Vidisha M

11 de jul. de 2020

Thank you so much for providing this course. I feel so confident to know I can design a website and understand other people's code. I am grateful and thank you so much.

por Nguyễn S T

23 de feb. de 2020

The course is also perfect, I can take my time to practice and do my project. The teacher also gives me many things to help me complete the course. Thank you so much!

por Kazi H R

29 de jun. de 2020

An absolute goldmine for anyone with no prior knowledge of HTML,CSS and JavaScript to gain a solid foundation to take a small step towards web design and development

por Ahmed M A

29 de sep. de 2020

I would advise not to take this course unless you are ready and willing to give in time and effort because it simply boils down to 'make a website'

por Lakshitha V K

11 de jul. de 2020

This course help me to learn and polish my web design skills. The course content are easy to understand and extra materials really be helpful.

por Daniele S B

13 de ago. de 2017

Great course! I had no experience in Web Design or Web Development and this course was the best way to enter this new world. Recommended!!

por l T

1 de mar. de 2017

If you spend some time through practicing basics later you can master much more complicated topics.

Blind and drunk Kung fu master ... :)

por suraj c

16 de abr. de 2018

It is the most important part of the whole course where you will make your own website and learn from others' website while reviewing.

por Adarsh K N

17 de sep. de 2020

Amazing course and specialization!!! Gives you all the freedom to develop your own personalized portfolio!!! Totally enjoyed it!!!!!

por Marina S

18 de nov. de 2016

Just a perfect teacher, who gave me a power to believe in myself and tough me all about Web-Design in a very easy-going manner!

por Asim A

15 de sep. de 2020

This specialization is very good. Even a 4 year old can understand the videos & start designing websites. Thank you Coursera.

por Anock m

9 de jul. de 2020

This course has been so great. It has provided me with practical knowledge and skills on website designing and development.

por Shashi K P

26 de jun. de 2017

Wonderful Course ,Professor Colleen is a wonderful professor .Thanks for providing this great learning opportunity !

por Nipun S

30 de jul. de 2017

Awesome Course, Get to know how to building the website. One of the best place to get started in web Development.