Chevron Left
Volver a Business Analytics Capstone

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business Analytics Capstone por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.5
estrellas
568 calificaciones
133 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

The Business Analytics Capstone Project gives you the opportunity to apply what you've learned about how to make data-driven decisions to a real business challenge faced by global technology companies like Yahoo, Google, and Facebook. At the end of this Capstone, you'll be able to ask the right questions of the data, and know how to use data effectively to address business challenges of your own. You’ll understand how cutting-edge businesses use data to optimize marketing, maximize revenue, make operations efficient, and make hiring and management decisions so that you can apply these strategies to your own company or business. Designed with Yahoo to give you invaluable experience in evaluating and creating data-driven decisions, the Business Analytics Capstone Project provides the chance for you to devise a plan of action for optimizing data itself to provide key insights and analysis, and to describe the interaction between key financial and non-financial indicators. Once you complete your analysis, you'll be better prepared to make better data-driven business decisions of your own....

Principales revisiones

AS

May 07, 2020

A very good and a relevant course for folks who are willing to learn Business analytics. Solving a real world problem helps relate and apply your course knowledge which i an added advantage

WW

Oct 30, 2019

It's the excellent for Business Analytics, this like a test all of knowledge that we have learned for Business Analytics Specialization course and can be sure that we can be put in real.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 130 revisiones para Business Analytics Capstone

por Mark A A

May 08, 2020

As a Finance professional, I find the Accounting and Operational Analytics courses very engaging. The hands-on exercises reinforced the topics really well. The Customer and People Analytics courses also gave me a lot of insights on using data in analyzing traditionally non-financial areas of a business. The Capstone project ties all the four courses nicely and really requires the learners to draw from the learning in the four courses in this specialization. This specialization is definitely a worthwhile investment for executives, managers, and analysts in the modern business setting.

por Fitrie R

Jul 30, 2020

I really content with the way of program lead learners to catch the idea and to write scientific research on business from the scratch with big data approach. To be honest I don't think I can make it, but in the end I obtained perfect score, thanks to All Distinguished Professors for the guidence and knowledge. I learned a lot during this time. Highly recommended to any of you who needs to gain the business analytics knowledge with data approach.

por Muhammad H

Oct 17, 2019

I have learnt a lot in this course, including Customer, Operation, Accounting and people Analytics. As a Practitioner of Data Science & Artificial Intelligence, I was enjoyed throughout this course and really would like to recommend this course to all Data lovers, who like to play around with a great knowledge of Business Analytics.

por Santosh J

Dec 27, 2017

A good experience/exercise to recap and practice what you have learned.

The peer review should be confidential, i.e. not to revel the name of the person who reviewed it . It can affect/bias when the same person is reviewing the peer to who revised it and they disagree.

por Srividya

Jun 22, 2017

The Capstone project gave an opportunity to apply thoughts and do thorough research on various learning from the specialization.The course is well structured and application exercises attached to the case study helps you to apply the concepts learnt practically.

por Jeeva N

Sep 30, 2017

Thank you very much for the great project assignments and final project. This course very informational and the instructors are well presented course in simplified and more interactive way for easier adoption. Thank you very much Coursera Team.

por Joseph N

Apr 12, 2017

The Business Analytics Capstone provided you the opportunity to apply the learning from all the previous courses from Business Analytics in a very practical way to solve a case. This is very reflective of a real world problem.

por Wendy S

Sep 22, 2017

This course, and series of courses, helped to expand my knowledge of analytic and helped me look at my own work in a more logical way with tools that will help me make data based decisions and analysis.

por Ankita S

May 07, 2020

A very good and a relevant course for folks who are willing to learn Business analytics. Solving a real world problem helps relate and apply your course knowledge which i an added advantage

por Wiphawee W

Oct 30, 2019

It's the excellent for Business Analytics, this like a test all of knowledge that we have learned for Business Analytics Specialization course and can be sure that we can be put in real.

por Choo J K J

Jan 26, 2017

I took this together with 4 other modules in the Business Analytics Specialisation. I like the case study in which I am able to apply what I learn to real world issues.

por Priyanka M R

Oct 19, 2019

Business analytics is a much sought after course now and the material provided here is very good ! One must look into this course and complete it

por Jerrad A

Sep 25, 2016

Great course! Very well structured and easy to follow. Videos always went into the subject matter in depth and explained the core concepts.

por Nicholas C

Jul 23, 2020

Really great course! Love the step by step way that it incorporates the different aspects of the different courses into one project

por Nugrahanto W

Jul 06, 2020

Good specialization, I do hope that more exercise can be provided, so that we can familiarize with the tools and thinking concept.

por Lim K B J

Mar 19, 2020

Great program on business analytics ! High recommended for any manager or executive who want to implement meaningful metrics.

por Praneet M

Jun 14, 2020

This course covers various aspects of Business Analytics to build on and very well explained by the faculty. Great effort!

por Rob K

Aug 29, 2017

Great course outstanding examples from a really talented staff. The level of engagement and pace of teaching was perfect.

por Roger S

Oct 04, 2019

I really liked to peer-review aspect. It gave a sense of community, of studying together with others around the world.

por Carlos J R F

May 13, 2020

Very powerful!! Great new tools for my toolbox and great reflections and insights. I hope I knew this 10 years ago.

por Nabilah Y

Jul 19, 2017

An eye opener to relevant topics, didn't realize how the topics/issues exist and can relate to your job.

por Gowtham T

Jun 20, 2016

Capstone provided a very good platform to use all the knowledge gained in the specialization courses...

por Sanjeev K

Jan 31, 2017

Great course for getting the overview as well as understanding various aspects of business analytic.

por VIJAYA G

Apr 19, 2017

Great Learning ! Helps reinforce understanding of core concepts,methodologies & approaches.

por Sai G S

Apr 18, 2017

Providing guidance to achieve project by own step by step by asking correct questions. It