Chevron Left
Volver a Business Analytics Capstone

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business Analytics Capstone por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.5
estrellas
462 calificaciones
102 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

The Business Analytics Capstone Project gives you the opportunity to apply what you've learned about how to make data-driven decisions to a real business challenge faced by global technology companies like Yahoo, Google, and Facebook. At the end of this Capstone, you'll be able to ask the right questions of the data, and know how to use data effectively to address business challenges of your own. You’ll understand how cutting-edge businesses use data to optimize marketing, maximize revenue, make operations efficient, and make hiring and management decisions so that you can apply these strategies to your own company or business. Designed with Yahoo to give you invaluable experience in evaluating and creating data-driven decisions, the Business Analytics Capstone Project provides the chance for you to devise a plan of action for optimizing data itself to provide key insights and analysis, and to describe the interaction between key financial and non-financial indicators. Once you complete your analysis, you'll be better prepared to make better data-driven business decisions of your own....

Principales revisiones

WW

Oct 30, 2019

It's the excellent for Business Analytics, this like a test all of knowledge that we have learned for Business Analytics Specialization course and can be sure that we can be put in real.

CJ

Jan 26, 2017

I took this together with 4 other modules in the Business Analytics Specialisation. I like the case study in which I am able to apply what I learn to real world issues.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 98 revisiones para Business Analytics Capstone

por AGUSTIN G A

Dec 03, 2017

This course is all I expected. Great job!

por Shiva K J

Aug 02, 2016

Wonderful experience doing this course.

por Caixia L

Oct 17, 2019

it's challenging but finally I did it!

por HiKevin

Jul 11, 2019

one of the best helpful online course

por lilylily1026

Oct 13, 2016

Interesting and useful:)

por Tsz S W

Dec 27, 2017

very great course!

por Kazi M S

Oct 14, 2019

Just Outstanding.

por LN Y A

Jul 18, 2017

Fantastic Course

por valentine s

Jun 27, 2017

Awesome concepts

por Tham P S

Jun 26, 2017

good assignments

por LIM Z J

Dec 24, 2017

Pretty good :)

por Jose M G C

May 15, 2016

Greats courses

por Diego A P G

Jun 20, 2017

Good course

por Mohamad S A W

Mar 02, 2017

good course

por Navjot S

Jul 29, 2016

I loved it.

por Pedro H d S H

Oct 19, 2019

Very good.

por Jesus A

Sep 29, 2016

very smart

por Jaime A B B

Apr 16, 2017

Excelent

por Utkarsh A

Jul 10, 2017

AWESOME

por Prashant R

Dec 27, 2019

Nice

por Eric T

Oct 25, 2016

nice

por Siddharth I

Mar 18, 2018

Quite engaging and enjoyable. The video recaps of previous material is relevant to the goal of each week. Peer review is helpful to improve the way you approach the project, especially in the first week. Some of the things you're rated on are fairly simple to satisfy - a basic understanding of the course content is generally enough, although going further does seem to be recognized in the scoring. All in all, a good course for working out your analytical thinking muscles.

por Carl O H

Jul 24, 2016

The Capstone project was on a very interesting topic, however it did not really allow much utilisation of knowledge from the course and was lacking in it's relevance to the application of data analytics. If this area of the project is addressed, it would deserve the five stars.

por Kevin S L

Aug 07, 2019

This was an interesting class. It was interesting to see how different people solved the same issue. We all had access to the same courses and supporting information, but seemed to lean into the solution based on different perspectives.

por Atul P

Oct 05, 2017

Feel there is an opportunity to the amount of time allocated for the first two parts...perhaps give the students two weeks to address the problem statement and strategy as they go hand in hand..?

enjoyed the course thoroughly