Chevron Left
Volver a Business Analytics Capstone

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business Analytics Capstone por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.5
estrellas
584 calificaciones
138 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The Business Analytics Capstone Project gives you the opportunity to apply what you've learned about how to make data-driven decisions to a real business challenge faced by global technology companies like Yahoo, Google, and Facebook. At the end of this Capstone, you'll be able to ask the right questions of the data, and know how to use data effectively to address business challenges of your own. You’ll understand how cutting-edge businesses use data to optimize marketing, maximize revenue, make operations efficient, and make hiring and management decisions so that you can apply these strategies to your own company or business. Designed with Yahoo to give you invaluable experience in evaluating and creating data-driven decisions, the Business Analytics Capstone Project provides the chance for you to devise a plan of action for optimizing data itself to provide key insights and analysis, and to describe the interaction between key financial and non-financial indicators. Once you complete your analysis, you'll be better prepared to make better data-driven business decisions of your own....

Principales reseñas

RR

Oct 11, 2020

Before joining this course i was not aware the different methods, techniques and tools of data analytics. This course gave me an immense knowledge bank to understand, read and represent the data

AS

May 07, 2020

A very good and a relevant course for folks who are willing to learn Business analytics. Solving a real world problem helps relate and apply your course knowledge which i an added advantage

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 134 revisiones para Business Analytics Capstone

por Nabilah Y

Jul 19, 2017

An eye opener to relevant topics, didn't realize how the topics/issues exist and can relate to your job.

por Gowtham T

Jun 20, 2016

Capstone provided a very good platform to use all the knowledge gained in the specialization courses...

por Sanjeev K

Jan 31, 2017

Great course for getting the overview as well as understanding various aspects of business analytic.

por VIJAYA G

Apr 19, 2017

Great Learning ! Helps reinforce understanding of core concepts,methodologies & approaches.

por Sai G S

Apr 18, 2017

Providing guidance to achieve project by own step by step by asking correct questions. It

por Rafael R

Apr 16, 2017

This course was great, I learn a lot about the tech industry and it was very interesting.

por Joel S

Jun 18, 2020

Very fun to learn, interactive. Really enjoyed learning from the teachers in the course.

por Minh L

Jan 24, 2017

Great Capstone to showcase the knowledge and skills acquired through the Specialization!

por Sheerae O

Jun 12, 2020

Excellent course with practical application of everything learnt in the specialisation.

por Ashutosh S

Jun 01, 2020

The course covers all the aspects. Could possibly give more data points to complete

por Darko V

Apr 12, 2020

Great experience during this project! I am ready to transfer it to my company now!

por J S

Nov 01, 2016

Good tool kits are shared & insights given in 4 major areas of business. Great!

por Camilo R

May 17, 2016

A great experience of applying what this specialization taught me so far.

por Mikel R

May 19, 2020

Really useful! It's interesting to see the way of thinking of the peers!

por Sindisiwe K

Jul 09, 2019

It was a great challenging journey, I gained a lot through it. Thank you

por Regulthafus C T A

Sep 24, 2020

I am happy finally I have completed my Specialization study. Thank you

por Prasad P

Jan 06, 2020

Excellent course material - Learned a lot in very short time frame.

por Sergej D

Sep 21, 2017

Excellent Capstone with a very interesting underlying case study.

por matthew s

May 22, 2020

Great way to brush up on the basics and learn new techniques.

por kingaza54

Apr 19, 2020

excellent as a practice for the course of Business Analytics

por Mhd R A

May 15, 2016

It improves my systematic approach toward solving problems

por Pedro P

Jan 14, 2020

Amazing. Super content with great examples and exercises.

por Kevyn G

Apr 18, 2017

A well structured and practical work oriented project.

por Mohammad A

Apr 07, 2020

Great capstone project thanks for Coursera & Wharton

por Agganoor S C S

Aug 14, 2020

Thank you so much for putting up the project