Chevron Left
Volver a Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.7
estrellas
4,094 calificaciones
1,361 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Ever wondered why some things become popular, and other don't? Why some products become hits while others flop? Why some ideas take off while others languish? What are the key ideas behind viral marketing? This course explains how things catch on and helps you apply these ideas to be more effective at marketing your ideas, brands, or products. You'll learn how to make ideas stick, how to increase your influence, how to generate more word of mouth, and how to use the power of social networks to spread information and influence. Drawing on principles from his best-selling book, "Contagious: Why Things Catch On," Professor Jonah Berger illustrates successful strategies for you to use buzz to create virality so that your campaigns become more shareable on social media and elsewhere. By the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of how to craft contagious content, build stickier messages, and get any product, idea, or behavior to catch on....

Principales reseñas

NR
25 de jul. de 2020

Educational and eye opening, the instructor offered amazing content with examples and links to further look into the topics mentioned. A great tool to have for anyone in business, sales, or marketing.

VT
4 de abr. de 2020

The course is very helpful and informative. I enjoy all the examples and materials of it. Totally recommend this course to people who want to further improve their influence as an effective marketer!

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 1,339 revisiones para Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

por claudine l c m

14 de nov. de 2020

It was nice having this short term course finished now.How I love it.however, could I get a certificate out from this course? I mean a free one?Well anyway, thanks so much for this.

por Kunga D S

15 de may. de 2018

It is an amazing course. Simple yet explains quite a lot about marketing through effective examples.

A must to learn course for everyone and at any level , beginner or intermediate.

por Lokesh M

6 de ago. de 2017

This is the best marketing information course ever I've seen... Amazing insights into the Science behind the Hit or Flop of the product or campaign... Thank you so much Professor...

por Anurag W

26 de oct. de 2020

This course helped me alot! Professor Jonah opened up a new ways to look at content creation. His example based and simple to understand course Is sure to help anyone who enrolls!

por Mugdha B

5 de feb. de 2017

It was a very helpful course. Mr. Berger was exceptional with his examples and explanation. His book is exemplary. I find use of his concepts in my daily business conduct. Thanks!

por Marie-Laure L

16 de may. de 2020

It’s an interesting and fun course if marketing and content creation are applicable to your career. I took this class while unemployed and it was such a breeze. Highly recommend!

por James H

31 de ago. de 2019

The course teach me lots of stratagies and methods that make me get to know about how the contagious marketing skills are crafted. It is really helpful to my future developement.

por Idan L

22 de sep. de 2017

Finally a course that breaks down the components of what is engaging (or at least memorable) and what is not. It would actually have been longer! I would have loved to hear more.

por Shubham J

19 de ago. de 2016

Professor Jonah has beautifully captured and simply explained the real life examples around us. The found the course really intriguing. Moreover, it isn't very demanding as well!

por Carlos A

18 de may. de 2020

It's very fun to watch with some brilliant Ad examples. It's only too expensive for me to buy a certificate (87€ for a 4 hour course isn't worth it). Anyways, loved the course !

por Mah

14 de sep. de 2020

It was a great course.

Would you please let me know when you will send my certificate?

Thank you very much,

Seyedeh Fatemeh Mostafvai Shirazi

PhD in Tourism Business and Marketing

por Mike H

9 de feb. de 2018

Great Course. You been to develop a thought process that enables you to underrstand how crafting content to engage social and the different strategies depending on the product

por Michelle M

17 de mar. de 2017

The course was presented in a manner that kept me engaged every step of the way. It helped me to think about my business marketing differently. Thank you for this introduction.

por Anna V

26 de ene. de 2016

Insightful course with basics of communications provided in understandable well-structured and concise format. Friendly professor and a lot of illustrative examples. Perfect :)

por Marta M B C T d V

31 de may. de 2020

This course is really useful, because it starts by giving a general idea about Viral Marketing and then, It describes each topic and helps to better understand the phenomenom.

por S D F

3 de may. de 2020

I loved learning new things about how to make ideas stick and opened my eyes to how I can best use my network and leverage my ideas moving forward. Definitely would recommend.

por Maurizio M

11 de abr. de 2020

Why some things are popular is not random, it´s a science, a science that is explained here. Incredible Course, learned a lot from it and will now apply it in my businesses!

por Taylor A R

23 de jun. de 2020

Prof. Berger is an engaging professor. The case studies helped solidify & better understand the concepts. Even if you have a marketing background, this is a great refresher.

por Paresh B

4 de mar. de 2016

The contents of this course is just awesome and a must do course for anyone looking for an expertise in marketing.

Thank you Coursera for making this course available to us.

por Kevin R

22 de abr. de 2018

Very helpful and informative. Easy to follow and the lecturer is clear and concise with everything.

I definitely learned a lot and can use these strategies in the workplace

por Vivek S

2 de ago. de 2017

This course was extremely engaging and useful. Clear examples and amazing explanations. I learned a lot from it and I will definitely implement everything that was taught.

por Shannon B

20 de oct. de 2020

This course so informative. I learned so much that I’ve gone back and rewatched each lesson just to really get a better understanding of use to apply this to my business.

por Wandile M

2 de ene. de 2020

The professor shares really great concepts that break down how social marketing works. I was able to analyse my own campaigns and identify ways that I could improve them.

por Садыков Ч З

7 de nov. de 2018

Professor Berger is a talented lecturer who is equally charismatic and competent. The clash of a theory with practical examples was more like fireworks. Wonderful course.

por Clemdon S R B

19 de jul. de 2017

It was an excellent experience all together and fell like i am in a better position to do my work as it relates to marketing. Thank you so much for making this available.