Chevron Left
Volver a Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.7
estrellas
4,033 calificaciones
1,345 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Ever wondered why some things become popular, and other don't? Why some products become hits while others flop? Why some ideas take off while others languish? What are the key ideas behind viral marketing? This course explains how things catch on and helps you apply these ideas to be more effective at marketing your ideas, brands, or products. You'll learn how to make ideas stick, how to increase your influence, how to generate more word of mouth, and how to use the power of social networks to spread information and influence. Drawing on principles from his best-selling book, "Contagious: Why Things Catch On," Professor Jonah Berger illustrates successful strategies for you to use buzz to create virality so that your campaigns become more shareable on social media and elsewhere. By the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of how to craft contagious content, build stickier messages, and get any product, idea, or behavior to catch on....

Principales reseñas

NR

Jul 26, 2020

Educational and eye opening, the instructor offered amazing content with examples and links to further look into the topics mentioned. A great tool to have for anyone in business, sales, or marketing.

VT

Apr 05, 2020

The course is very helpful and informative. I enjoy all the examples and materials of it. Totally recommend this course to people who want to further improve their influence as an effective marketer!

Filtrar por:

1251 - 1275 de 1,326 revisiones para Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

por ISMAEL A P

Jun 19, 2020

Great course!

very informational!

por Adeyinka A

May 27, 2020

Short and straight bro the point

por Mario V

Jun 30, 2017

Pretty useful but quite limited

por EKTA V A

May 08, 2020

Voice low but content is good.

por BHUMI H

May 18, 2019

Easy to understand and concise

por David G M

Feb 28, 2018

Great course concise and sharp

por Saúl O

Sep 02, 2017

very useful and interesting

por Marlin W

Jan 01, 2017

Good course, I enjoyed it.

por taryn s

Sep 23, 2016

Interesting and engaging!

por uchenna n

Jan 21, 2016

Beautiful and relevant!

por Anjali J

Jun 07, 2020

INTRESTING COURSE!

por Esther C

Jul 02, 2019

Super informative!

por 李晓岚

Dec 09, 2015

very good course!!

por Jose R B

Dec 06, 2015

Pretty interesting

por Azhar

Aug 13, 2020

Excellent course!

por ZIHUI L

Jul 10, 2020

Beginner friendly

por Max G

Jun 19, 2018

great course

por Kexin X

May 27, 2017

Nice course

por Felix F

Nov 13, 2016

Muy Bueno!

por Ekta A L

Aug 07, 2016

Engaging!

por Goutham R

Jul 01, 2019

Nice!!

por Srishti M

Jul 07, 2017

V

por Anupama S

Jul 06, 2017

.

por Natalia T

Oct 26, 2017

Hi! I am very disappointed that there is no possibilities to download the slides that are presented during videos. Why so, if I paid for the Course? Really, there is nothing difficult to pause a video and make a screenshot of a slide or cut it and insert into Word but why make it so difficult? I always keep slides from other Courses in order to refresh the materials later. And I believe that this possibility can also make the Course of Mr. Berger viral . If I can share his slides with my colleagues and refer to his Course, it can bring more students to him. Do I want now to share about this Course with anyone? Most likely not. If I would know about such inconvinience (no slides available for downloading) beforehand I would not go to the Course at all. It gives very negative feeling both on the Professor's Attitude towards students and also on Coursera team towards its clients. Learning is a possibility to come back to notes of a Course later, refresh it in memory and use it in everyday life or at work. I would appreciate if the team of Coursera will consider this and provide with slides' download possibility in every Course or Inform after the titles of the Courses that the slides are not available for download. We will see then how many people would like to join such courses.

Best regards, Natalia Turkulainen