Chevron Left
Volver a Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.7
estrellas
4,094 calificaciones
1,361 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Ever wondered why some things become popular, and other don't? Why some products become hits while others flop? Why some ideas take off while others languish? What are the key ideas behind viral marketing? This course explains how things catch on and helps you apply these ideas to be more effective at marketing your ideas, brands, or products. You'll learn how to make ideas stick, how to increase your influence, how to generate more word of mouth, and how to use the power of social networks to spread information and influence. Drawing on principles from his best-selling book, "Contagious: Why Things Catch On," Professor Jonah Berger illustrates successful strategies for you to use buzz to create virality so that your campaigns become more shareable on social media and elsewhere. By the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of how to craft contagious content, build stickier messages, and get any product, idea, or behavior to catch on....

Principales reseñas

NR
25 de jul. de 2020

Educational and eye opening, the instructor offered amazing content with examples and links to further look into the topics mentioned. A great tool to have for anyone in business, sales, or marketing.

VT
4 de abr. de 2020

The course is very helpful and informative. I enjoy all the examples and materials of it. Totally recommend this course to people who want to further improve their influence as an effective marketer!

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 1,339 revisiones para Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

por Robert A C

25 de nov. de 2020

Very useful and can help people work better on their personal and professional strategies for promoting themselves or their business. Easy going course with great value.

por Jeremiah N

21 de ago. de 2020

My first course on Coursera and there was a lot of valuable information within each lesson. The presenter was awesome and the content was very relative and entertaining.

por Kathleen K

3 de jun. de 2020

Professor Berger and this Viral Marketing course are amazing! I learned so much that will help me while finishing undergrad, as well as help me as I move into my career!

por Ella

7 de sep. de 2018

I felt like I knew stuff, having already been in media. I was wrong. Thank you to the prof for the wonderful course where I learnt how to hone my craft to get more hits.

por Keith D

6 de feb. de 2017

Loved it!! I covered some of the content in my Masters course so it was really good to watch the videos and get a much better understanding of the topic. Great presenter

por West D

21 de jul. de 2020

This course is absolutely amazing. Very very concise and easy to understand that came with powerful content. I learned a lot about the science behind "viral" marketing!

por Ritika S

3 de jul. de 2020

It is awesome! For anyone who is new to marketing as a subject, this is just the right course for you with an amazing Professor who has abundant knowledge in the field!

por Aris D

27 de oct. de 2016

Inspiring, well-taught and overall a great introduction in understanding why some ideas spread more than others. I loved every minute of it and i totally recommend it.

por Dibyendu C

31 de jul. de 2020

Really Great Session. Appreciate you for allowing me for this course. I'm sure the inputs will be useful and flows to the Entrepreneurs whom I teach in India. Regards

por Nada A A

15 de abr. de 2020

This course is very informative and very interesting. it is very helpful, whether you are trying to come up with messages to promote a person, a product or a service.

por Ganna P

30 de nov. de 2017

It was very interesting! I recommend this course to anyone who's interested in marketing, communication or simply business. I wish we could dig more into details :-)

por Esteban R

8 de sep. de 2017

This course is useful, so use it's lessons to spread ideas that can help against climate disruptions, poor schooling, and other problems we face locally or globally.

por Boules N L

15 de jun. de 2017

Simply ,the course is to the Point ! It reveals how Marketing is not a matter of mere luck ... There's a Science behind it, and the good news is : you can learn it !

por Chiheb C

3 de ago. de 2019

I really enjoyed this course, I learned the basics of viral marketing, it was fun and very instructive at the same time. Thanks Coursera, thanks Mr Jonah Berger =)

por James

22 de dic. de 2015

The course provides excellent insights into how things become viral (or not). In the end of the course, we understand why we share things in our own social network.

por luis

1 de nov. de 2017

Great course Professor Berger. Seems like Penn/Wharton has the best and engaging instructors. Wish i could have gone there when i was younger. Penn/wharton #1 ))

por Jaima S

12 de sep. de 2017

Great class, easy to follow and very engaging. Followed this up with Johna's book, which helped to retention and better understanding of how to apply the STEPP!

por Wilson L C

4 de nov. de 2020

With so much engaging content, I loved the course. As an idea, why not drive further value with a capstone project where participants could apply those content?

por Atisha M

16 de may. de 2018

I simply loved the course. it is ver helpful and extremely detailed. The exercises are decent and the content is exactly what it is described as! Great choice.

por Sheena T

13 de jul. de 2020

Great course! Classes are delivered to the point (short and sweet) with real examples which is easy to understand and a great reference on future application.

por Pablo M

9 de may. de 2017

I am satisfied with the course. It was short but with so much information. The teacher use good examples to explain marketing concepts. I highly recommend it.

por Celine B F

12 de mar. de 2017

Very informative and well explained! Interesting supplements to the lessons through videos and the instructor, Jonah Berger, taught the lesson clearly. Kudos!

por Aayush S

15 de may. de 2019

Good and Practical course, the knowledge is useful and can be used in any field of work besides it help one make better decisions whether long or short term.

por Hannah T

17 de oct. de 2017

This was a very informative and engaging course. I learned a lot of useful marketing tools. The professor was a very knowledgeable and compelling instructor.

por RINKESH A

3 de jun. de 2017

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful analysis and your insights regarding the viral marketing. Your insights on network and its type are also very helpful.