Chevron Left
Volver a Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.7
estrellas
4,045 calificaciones
1,348 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Ever wondered why some things become popular, and other don't? Why some products become hits while others flop? Why some ideas take off while others languish? What are the key ideas behind viral marketing? This course explains how things catch on and helps you apply these ideas to be more effective at marketing your ideas, brands, or products. You'll learn how to make ideas stick, how to increase your influence, how to generate more word of mouth, and how to use the power of social networks to spread information and influence. Drawing on principles from his best-selling book, "Contagious: Why Things Catch On," Professor Jonah Berger illustrates successful strategies for you to use buzz to create virality so that your campaigns become more shareable on social media and elsewhere. By the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of how to craft contagious content, build stickier messages, and get any product, idea, or behavior to catch on....

Principales reseñas

NR

Jul 26, 2020

Educational and eye opening, the instructor offered amazing content with examples and links to further look into the topics mentioned. A great tool to have for anyone in business, sales, or marketing.

RC

Dec 21, 2018

Pleasant tone, many tangible illustrations that bring the theory to life. Well-balanced pace. Could be complemented by a practical exercise - but perfect for working professionals who have less time.

Filtrar por:

1301 - 1325 de 1,327 revisiones para Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

por Adriana A J

Jan 23, 2018

It's very concrete information related to a particular book, but the ideas are simple and easy to understand

por Cristian T

Jun 26, 2017

It wasn't bad or good, I was hoping to learn more information but I will walk away with a few nuggets.

por Katarina

Dec 28, 2017

High quality content but unf. its too short to aquire an deeper insight into viral marketing.

por Vincent A G L

May 04, 2020

The foundations may still hold true but the references are really outdated.

por Prashant C

Aug 23, 2017

It's good course to know abouts basics of crafting contagious content..

por Nishant C

Aug 08, 2017

I would have liked more examples and ways to apply these learnings.

por Dissara U

Jun 08, 2020

Good for watching, but need more exercise.

por DHRUVI S

Jun 29, 2020

Content was good but not very helpful.

por Soledad G

Dec 17, 2015

It's quite entertaining.

por Guneet K

Jun 08, 2020

Very Basic Information.

por Tushar V

Jun 18, 2017

averagely interesting

por abbas

Mar 26, 2017

big like

por Sara s

Aug 29, 2018

I

por Shane V

May 06, 2020

This course is titled "How to Craft Contagious Content," but it, at no point, asks that you practice doing so. Instead, it is a (short) series of videos followed by quizzes that I could have passed without ever watching said videos. Anyone looking to employ a content producer of any kind will want to see that you have experience doing so, and I thought this course would provide an opportunity to craft content and receive feedback on it. I do not think this course is worth the money.

por Anum A

Apr 14, 2017

Not enough information. Not enough learning happening. Need a longer course - this was more like a conference talk

por Stephanie F

Apr 07, 2020

Requiring payment, especially such a high payment, to take the quizzes for such a simple class is ridiculous.

por Marina Z

Jan 15, 2019

more practical advices would be better than repetitively say "there is a science behind a viral content"

por Carina H

May 07, 2020

Expected more. Nothing new, if you already had some ties into marketing.

por Aamir S

Aug 02, 2020

If you read his book that's enough nothing new then.

por Микита М

Aug 26, 2017

Small amount of information, which

obviously

por Ángela L R

Oct 27, 2020

I found it tedious. It wasn´t useful for me.

por Michele A

Mar 23, 2017

I learned nothing from this course actually, it is so basic and unpersonal it seems a bit of oximoron, considering it had to teach us how to craft viral messages. It's just a step above a Ted talk.

por Cláudia G

Jan 22, 2018

I would not recommend this course. The presentation slides and the given examples were rather boring. I did not learn any pragmatical strategy for my daily life as a marketeer.

por iolanda m

Oct 27, 2020

Avoid wasting your time, unfortunately not even audit worth!