Chevron Left
Volver a Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.7
estrellas
4,094 calificaciones
1,361 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Ever wondered why some things become popular, and other don't? Why some products become hits while others flop? Why some ideas take off while others languish? What are the key ideas behind viral marketing? This course explains how things catch on and helps you apply these ideas to be more effective at marketing your ideas, brands, or products. You'll learn how to make ideas stick, how to increase your influence, how to generate more word of mouth, and how to use the power of social networks to spread information and influence. Drawing on principles from his best-selling book, "Contagious: Why Things Catch On," Professor Jonah Berger illustrates successful strategies for you to use buzz to create virality so that your campaigns become more shareable on social media and elsewhere. By the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of how to craft contagious content, build stickier messages, and get any product, idea, or behavior to catch on....

Principales reseñas

NR
25 de jul. de 2020

Educational and eye opening, the instructor offered amazing content with examples and links to further look into the topics mentioned. A great tool to have for anyone in business, sales, or marketing.

VT
4 de abr. de 2020

The course is very helpful and informative. I enjoy all the examples and materials of it. Totally recommend this course to people who want to further improve their influence as an effective marketer!

Filtrar por:

1326 - 1340 de 1,340 revisiones para Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

por Shane V

6 de may. de 2020

This course is titled "How to Craft Contagious Content," but it, at no point, asks that you practice doing so. Instead, it is a (short) series of videos followed by quizzes that I could have passed without ever watching said videos. Anyone looking to employ a content producer of any kind will want to see that you have experience doing so, and I thought this course would provide an opportunity to craft content and receive feedback on it. I do not think this course is worth the money.

por Anum A

13 de abr. de 2017

Not enough information. Not enough learning happening. Need a longer course - this was more like a conference talk

por Stephanie F

7 de abr. de 2020

Requiring payment, especially such a high payment, to take the quizzes for such a simple class is ridiculous.

por Marina Z

14 de ene. de 2019

more practical advices would be better than repetitively say "there is a science behind a viral content"

por Carina H

7 de may. de 2020

Expected more. Nothing new, if you already had some ties into marketing.

por Aamir S

2 de ago. de 2020

If you read his book that's enough nothing new then.

por Микита М

26 de ago. de 2017

Small amount of information, which

obviously

por Angela L

27 de oct. de 2020

I found it tedious. It wasn´t useful for me.

por Nay M O

17 de nov. de 2020

Very generic materials.

por Michele A

23 de mar. de 2017

I learned nothing from this course actually, it is so basic and unpersonal it seems a bit of oximoron, considering it had to teach us how to craft viral messages. It's just a step above a Ted talk.

por Cláudia G

22 de ene. de 2018

I would not recommend this course. The presentation slides and the given examples were rather boring. I did not learn any pragmatical strategy for my daily life as a marketeer.

por iolanda m

27 de oct. de 2020

Avoid wasting your time, unfortunately not even audit worth!

por Mohamad H

28 de may. de 2017

The Course is very short and lacks the depth and practice.

por Jeken

6 de jun. de 2020

Expensive