Chevron Left
Volver a Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.7
estrellas
4,090 calificaciones
1,361 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Ever wondered why some things become popular, and other don't? Why some products become hits while others flop? Why some ideas take off while others languish? What are the key ideas behind viral marketing? This course explains how things catch on and helps you apply these ideas to be more effective at marketing your ideas, brands, or products. You'll learn how to make ideas stick, how to increase your influence, how to generate more word of mouth, and how to use the power of social networks to spread information and influence. Drawing on principles from his best-selling book, "Contagious: Why Things Catch On," Professor Jonah Berger illustrates successful strategies for you to use buzz to create virality so that your campaigns become more shareable on social media and elsewhere. By the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of how to craft contagious content, build stickier messages, and get any product, idea, or behavior to catch on....

Principales reseñas

NR
25 de jul. de 2020

Educational and eye opening, the instructor offered amazing content with examples and links to further look into the topics mentioned. A great tool to have for anyone in business, sales, or marketing.

VT
4 de abr. de 2020

The course is very helpful and informative. I enjoy all the examples and materials of it. Totally recommend this course to people who want to further improve their influence as an effective marketer!

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 1,339 revisiones para Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

por Prayash K M

30 de abr. de 2020

The way the content has been described is quite good. Amazing content with amazing professor. Furthermore, relevant examples have been provided from time to time so that the concept is crystal clear among the students.

por Rishabh S P

22 de abr. de 2020

In-depth information about every aspect of crafting contagious content, in a manner that was really easy to understand and put to use. The real world examples and additional videos made it furthermore fascinating.

por Satya N M

15 de oct. de 2016

Course was well designed, broken down into digestible chunks. And the instructor gave a practical demonstration of one of his techniques in the video, without ever talking about it (I leave it to you to find out).

por Hamsa H

12 de oct. de 2017

it was excellent , the instructor is talented and professional i didn't feel bored or sleepy as some of the other instructors make me feel , course material is rich and easy to understand

thank you and keep going

por Kunal K G

23 de sep. de 2017

The course is very helpful in understanding the concepts of viral marketing! It appears to be common sense, but its not simple! Recommend it to people who want to understand viral marketing from its basic roots!

por Lissette C F

9 de jul. de 2019

Fantastic course! Mr. Berger is clear, concise, and keeps your interest. Also, picked up his book Contagious, which, while not required, provided a nice bit of back up information as I waded through the course.

por Gladdys G

15 de abr. de 2016

The lessons had a lot of interesting insights. It helped me have a better understanding of how content goes viral, and it pushes me to be more creative when crafting my own content. Lots of great examples, too!

por Marc C M

3 de may. de 2017

Un curso breve, con poco contenido semanal, pero que aprovecha al máximo cada minuto. El profesor tiene un estilo de comunicación ameno y claro. Muy recomendable para cualquier interesado en Marketing Digital.

por Adit K

27 de abr. de 2016

Brilliant stuff by Prof. Jonah Berger. Not only is the course really informative but all the videos are crisp and to the point. What an absolute pleasure it was to learn from him on this amazing amazing topic.

por Tejon T W

7 de oct. de 2016

Jonah should teach more classes! He was easiest one of best professors I've engaged with. His attention to detail, creative ideas, and relevant videos are easy to follow along to and yet filled with insights.

por María I G

23 de abr. de 2020

Excellent course, I have admired the profesor for years now, read his books and it was a great experience to listen to him explain. I learned. a lot and am looking forward to putting all of this on practice.

por Deleted A

17 de jun. de 2020

A short but very exciting and interesting course to study! Will definitely recommend this to anyone who is eager to learn some valuable tricks of the trade when it comes to creating contagious content. 😁

por heather c

4 de jun. de 2017

This course is very satisfying , if one can imagine themselves practicing this point on their product or ideas while learning, they will see this course as very useful.. Thank you very much for this piece

por Bárbara G G A

8 de jun. de 2020

Excelente curso, aprendí muchísimo, pura psicología social aplicada al marketing. Aprendí más en este curso que en mis años de carrera universitaria. Agradecida con la oportunidad. Lo recomiendo al 1000%

por Jackie L

18 de abr. de 2017

Really interesting and useful information! A nice blend of marketing and sociology, both of which are presented in an engaging and easy to understand way. I plan to use much of the information I learned!

por Annette N

17 de jun. de 2016

I truly enjoyed this class. Jonah is Contagious! I liked his message and his delivery. I liked his approach so much I looked for more of his classes. There's is a lot of great information in this course.

por Sumana M

27 de jun. de 2020

Just one word for this awaesome course and speacially the Professor! Fabulous! Just loved it! Thank you Coursera and University of Pennsylvania Wharton for giving us an opportunity to learn this course.

por Christopher F

30 de sep. de 2019

Great course with a lot of insightful information regarding the psychology behind marketing and branding. I enjoy the method of teaching in this course and the way that the information is communicated.

por Mai L

22 de ago. de 2018

This course is very interesting, helpful and fit to most of people who are working with content, especially for those want to make your content effective to the target audience. I love this course. <3

por Marina K

6 de ago. de 2019

This was an excellent course I really enjoyed.

Jonah is a very comprehensive tutor it helped me build a content strategy and a general framework.

Congratulations and thank you for the educational trip.

por Dwayne R A

9 de sep. de 2020

Jonah Berger delivers "Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content" in a very smooth, comprehensive and engaging approach. Well done. Thank you for taking the time in producing this course.

por Ankit S

15 de may. de 2020

Great course with a lot of insights! The examples were such good ones that really helped understand why something works the way it does. Brilliant instructor who was engaging from start to finish.

por Anthony L

14 de may. de 2020

Exceptional course. Very engaging. Nice balance between lecture and practical examples of well executed marketing. Definitely worth the investment in time and money for marketing professionals.

por Svyatoslav A

10 de mar. de 2017

Excellent course!

Nice manner of presentation, very clear, well designed without info overloading.

A lot of examples make it easier to remember the mail topics.

Thank you very much for this course!