Chevron Left
Volver a Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.6
estrellas
1,141 calificaciones
251 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What is Cryptocurrency and how is it an innovative and effective method of currency? This course was designed for individuals and organizations who want to learn how to navigate investment in cryptocurrencies. Professors Jessica Wachter and Sarah Hammer will guide you through developing a framework for understanding both Cryptocurrency and Blockchain. You’ll learn how to define a currency, analyze the foundations of digital signatures and blockchain technology in cryptocurrency, and accurately assess the risks of cryptocurrency in a modern investment portfolio. By the end of this course, you’ll have a deep understanding of the realities of Cryptocurrency, the intricacies of Blockchain technology, and an effective strategy for incorporating Cryptocurrency into your investment plans. No prerequisites are required, although "Fintech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations" from Wharton's Fintech Specialization is recommended....

Principales reseñas

CH
27 de jun. de 2019

This course was everything you said it would be, quite informational but a lot of work. I enjoyed the slides because they were advanced and quite organized with large volume - it is TRUE :) And I als

SS
9 de jun. de 2020

Explained everything in detail. I did have to do some of my own research to fully understand but it was overall great! Highly recommend for anyone who is trying to be more involved in the Blockchain.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 252 revisiones para Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies

por Parntep P

4 de jun. de 2021

Very nice course for a newbie in Cryptocurrency and Blockchain.

por roberto m

8 de oct. de 2019

El curso amplio mi conocimiento sobre criptomonedas.

Saludos!!

por T W C

26 de nov. de 2021

It gives me a good overview of blockchain and cryptocurrency

por ABIR G

29 de mar. de 2021

Great piece to build on fundamentals about Cryptocurrencies.

por Kristine K

7 de feb. de 2021

The best overview in comparison to other courses on Coursera

por Jennifer C

19 de feb. de 2021

I love this course very much. The professors are brilliant!

por Alessandro V

30 de dic. de 2021

G​reat overview of Bloackchain and associated technologies

por Renato G

22 de ene. de 2021

Great course with a very interesting approach. Tank you!

por Vlad 1

30 de may. de 2021

Very insightful. I'm glad I took this course! Thank you

por Anthony N

17 de may. de 2020

Good introduction of cryptocurrency and blockchain

por Sachin S R

1 de oct. de 2020

Thanks and Regards,

Sachin Shekhar R,

AppBootUp.com

por Pranav S

5 de nov. de 2020

it is a really good initiative taken by coursera

por Yuanlong S

21 de oct. de 2020

good data about sharpe ratio and alpha in week 3

por Michael M E

28 de mar. de 2020

Week 3 was a bit complicated with the equations.

por Keivan K

4 de feb. de 2021

Thank you very much for the informative course.

por Sampurn A

10 de may. de 2020

A very good course with insights on blockchain

por Cyril M A

18 de abr. de 2020

Very well structured and easy to follow course

por nicholas K

29 de ago. de 2019

perfect content level for introductory level

por Aditya K

27 de ago. de 2019

Good overview of blockchain and its mechanism

por Rehman C

29 de may. de 2020

A very informative and learning experience.

por Michael G

17 de ene. de 2020

Very good lessons, I strongly recommend it.

por TCLVO

13 de dic. de 2020

First rate and intellectually challenging.

por Bhadhima J

4 de jun. de 2021

Very useful and inspiring for new HOLDERS

por MUHAMMAD H

20 de abr. de 2020

VERY INFORMATIVE, REALLY ENJOYED LEARNING

por Franklin W

7 de dic. de 2020

Great information, felt I learned a lot.