Chevron Left
Volver a análisis de personas

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a análisis de personas por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.6
estrellas
5,558 calificaciones
1,047 reseña

Acerca del Curso

People analytics is a data-driven approach to managing people at work. For the first time in history, business leaders can make decisions about their people based on deep analysis of data rather than the traditional methods of personal relationships, decision making based on experience, and risk avoidance. In this brand new course, three of Wharton’s top professors, all pioneers in the field of people analytics, will explore the state-of-the-art techniques used to recruit and retain great people, and demonstrate how these techniques are used at cutting-edge companies. They’ll explain how data and sophisticated analysis is brought to bear on people-related issues, such as recruiting, performance evaluation, leadership, hiring and promotion, job design, compensation, and collaboration. This course is an introduction to the theory of people analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform complex talent management data analysis. By the end of this course, you’ll understand how and when hard data is used to make soft-skill decisions about hiring and talent development, so that you can position yourself as a strategic partner in your company’s talent management decisions. This course is intended to introduced you to Organizations flourish when the people who work in them flourish. Analytics can help make both happen. This course in People Analytics is designed to help you flourish in your career, too....

Principales reseñas

AA

21 de dic. de 2018

Thank you so much for this very helpful module! I hope you continue to inspire HR professionals around the world to use HR Analytics as an important means to drive organizational-related decisions.

AK

4 de oct. de 2020

detailed, yet high level enough to bring any specialist into the subject. provides useful information that is beyond people analytics. very recommended or any level/specification HR professional.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 1,041 revisiones para análisis de personas

por Pamela A

7 de dic. de 2018

Muy interesante, me brindó herramientas conceptuales y prácticas que me permitieron re-prensar mi quehacer diario. Lo recomiendo!

por naveen c K

29 de jul. de 2020

A great course with plethora of valuable insights. Definitely recommend this course to anyone looking to learn People Analytics!

por Jia J Y

11 de may. de 2020

Insightful course about people analytics, I learnt a lot from the course and it inspired me to learn even more about this field.

por Todd

23 de jul. de 2019

This is a quite interesting and essential course for HR manager, especially living in an industry of rapid technological change.

por ANURAG G

6 de nov. de 2016

One of the best course on People Analytics; Covers indepth insights of HR processes and how to use analytics for improving them.

por Jingxia P

30 de dic. de 2015

Maths deductions lacks a little bit, other than that, everything is perfect! New insights that some of them I never think about.

por Sofia S C

14 de jun. de 2019

this course from coursera was very useful in helping me understand the performanace management and staffing to a greater exten

por Samuel R

10 de mar. de 2017

This has been incredibly helpful! All of the instructors are very engaged, the supplementary materials are great! Awesome job!

por Rahil S

19 de may. de 2020

Professors are really good , they taught the course perfectly

It gave me a better clarification of People Analytics

Thank You

por Mohit S

14 de may. de 2018

A very good course taught in depth by the faculties.

I recommend this course to both freshers and experienced professionals.

por Bibek M

5 de jun. de 2020

A very engaging and insightful course that helps to better draw inferences on managing people and use analytical approaches.

por Liz N

12 de jun. de 2016

Thank you for the wonderful insight! The lessons and learning is worth it and applicable for an in-house recruiter like me.

por Anh V

11 de ene. de 2022

A​n excellent, if short, course that proivdes a broad overview of people analytics. Fascinating human psychology insights.

por John S J

20 de jul. de 2019

This course was extremely enlightening, because it explains how big data helps HR organizations maximize talent decisions.

por Hugo G

20 de dic. de 2020

Muy buen curso, provee un marco referencial para seguir explorando en temas de People Analytics.

gracias y felicitaciones.

por Abhijit M

29 de may. de 2020

great insight to how data can be used in human resource management and make the procedures more effective and error free.

por Grace A

22 de mar. de 2020

interesting and clearly presented information, useful real world examples and engaging teachers. Glad I took this course!

por Amal E

11 de mar. de 2018

Very interesting and unique perspective. I appreciate this people + numbers approach, it helps better understand people b

por Marcela B D

14 de jun. de 2022

I really enjoyed this course, excellent teachers, and very clear examples in work environments.

Thank you so much.

Marcela

por Emory W

25 de sep. de 2021

T​he professors were exceptional. The course content was engaging and I thoroughly enjoyed the practical examples used!

por HARENDRA S B

9 de may. de 2020

Very good course, high quality content, great videos, relevant examples and above all good quality method of assessment.

por Chetna P

4 de abr. de 2020

Excellent module with great mentors. Most relevant for today's Human Resource scenario. Kudos for putting this together.

por Sebastian M

6 de mar. de 2020

Great introduction into the field of People Analytics! High-quality course content in easily digestible learning nuggets

por Alex M

6 de ene. de 2018

Really interesting content and the professors have a friendly and agreeable manner in presenting all of it. Great work!

por André A d M G

26 de jul. de 2020

I am very happy to have obtained such reference levels during the course provided by the University of Pennsylvania.