Chevron Left
Volver a análisis de personas

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a análisis de personas por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.5
estrellas
5,371 calificaciones
1,015 reseña

Acerca del Curso

People analytics is a data-driven approach to managing people at work. For the first time in history, business leaders can make decisions about their people based on deep analysis of data rather than the traditional methods of personal relationships, decision making based on experience, and risk avoidance. In this brand new course, three of Wharton’s top professors, all pioneers in the field of people analytics, will explore the state-of-the-art techniques used to recruit and retain great people, and demonstrate how these techniques are used at cutting-edge companies. They’ll explain how data and sophisticated analysis is brought to bear on people-related issues, such as recruiting, performance evaluation, leadership, hiring and promotion, job design, compensation, and collaboration. This course is an introduction to the theory of people analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform complex talent management data analysis. By the end of this course, you’ll understand how and when hard data is used to make soft-skill decisions about hiring and talent development, so that you can position yourself as a strategic partner in your company’s talent management decisions. This course is intended to introduced you to Organizations flourish when the people who work in them flourish. Analytics can help make both happen. This course in People Analytics is designed to help you flourish in your career, too....

Principales reseñas

AA
21 de dic. de 2018

Thank you so much for this very helpful module! I hope you continue to inspire HR professionals around the world to use HR Analytics as an important means to drive organizational-related decisions.

AK
4 de oct. de 2020

detailed, yet high level enough to bring any specialist into the subject. provides useful information that is beyond people analytics. very recommended or any level/specification HR professional.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 1,007 revisiones para análisis de personas

por Sarvajit S

6 de jul. de 2019

This course helps us to know briefly about the analytics that is used in the organization concerning its employees for their appropriate performance evaluation, staffing, and collaboration.

por Patricia V

3 de jun. de 2019

Professores excelentes, conteúdo com casos e várias leituras adicionais para complementar o entendimento. Estou encantada e muito animada para me aprofundar ainda mais neste tema! Obrigada!

por SRIDHAR K

8 de may. de 2020

A very valuable course to understand the importance of People analytics. Good learning for me. Really enjoyed doing it. Overall the lecture plan and the way it was presented was very good.

por adrian p J

27 de mar. de 2020

It was a very informative course covering different aspects of Hiring, staffing, selection and analytics with respect to the different temperament and personality and performance of people

por Erjona S

1 de dic. de 2018

Great course that offers great insights. I've been working in HR for 5 years and this course helped me think from a completely different point of view! Definitely worth my time and effort!

por MANOJ K

8 de feb. de 2016

I was expecting a lot from this course. from basic to advanced and more of fundamentals. this course should be floated as full specialization rather than as a part of other specialization.

por Barry P

23 de oct. de 2016

Thank you for the insights, presenting a difficult topic with clarity, and helping me to grow personally and with the startups I'm now working with, to build just slighter stronger teams.

por Hemant K V

1 de mar. de 2020

Great learning --- How to manage , developing and retaining talent, improving performance with new measures and developing agile working culture.

Many Thanks to Wharton and Course era !!

por Stanislav H

19 de ago. de 2021

In general, the course is interesting for a fundamental understanding of human analytics. You will not find the answers to all the questions here, but this course does not claim to be.

por Attilio L

22 de may. de 2020

Just perfect! Very encouraging. I will continuing forging my professional path and this was my first step into the People Analytics world! Hope to see the teachers often in the future!

por 泓原 藍

2 de ago. de 2019

This course fostered me to think more about HR analysis!! What we should notice when doing HR analysis, and what what can we do to make the value by HR analysis, also how we can do it!

por abhijit s

13 de feb. de 2018

great great learning about talent managment and performance review...very ratiolan and how we can keep biasis out of our recrutment , performance evaluation and managment of people...

por Sakshi J

25 de jul. de 2020

I absolutely cherished learning the course on People Analytics. Professors were great and explained the concepts quite clearly. I didn't lose my interest in the course at any moment.

por chandrakant f

3 de sep. de 2020

The course was precise and easy to understand. The course gave insights into different people's processes and how people analytics will be used for making people-related decisions.

por Prithivirajan

28 de mar. de 2020

I have started to gain more interest in People Analytics and this course gave me a good exposure into people analytics as introducing me to different spectrum of analytics in HR.

por Carlos J B A

3 de jun. de 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

por Michael P B

27 de jun. de 2020

The course was extremely helpful. I'm graduating with my master's in HR this year and I've found it to be a great addition to the statistical knowledge I've gained on my course.

por Katariina T

10 de dic. de 2016

A very nice introduction to the topic, I very much enjoyed the course. I hope you will launch a follow-up course on how to conduct the analysis or apply these tools in practice!

por Karthi M

31 de may. de 2020

I Learned all the fundamentals of People analytics and how to make Better of the data we had about people. I think this is going to be instrumental in my Journey of Analytics.

por Cattleya M

13 de feb. de 2021

This gives a very good insight to individuals who are interested in getting into People Analytics. Discussions are clear and I learned so many practical things. Thank you.

por Jimita S

16 de sep. de 2019

The course was well structured. Good Instructors - explained the concepts effectively.

One suggestion would be to add a case study at the end of the course for us to work on.

por Sue F

10 de mar. de 2016

I found this course to be engaging and informative. The instructors provided real practical ways of using the content in my current profession. The ideas just keep coming.

por Siddharth

24 de jun. de 2019

It's a great course if you wish to gain insights into analytics without any prior knowledge or background (that was the case with me and my experience is absolutely great!)

por Jyoti K

15 de jun. de 2019

I really liked the content. Important concepts were discussed without using any tools. Biases discussed in the course are very important and relevant for people analytics.