Chevron Left
Volver a 市场营销概论 (中文版)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a 市场营销概论 (中文版) por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.8
estrellas
221 calificaciones
42 reseña

Acerca del Curso

通过探究客户决策根源,学习市场营销基础知识。主要课题包括品牌塑造战略(例如,品牌定位、品牌传播)、客户中心化市场营销战略,以及新市场开拓(例如,渠道战略、市场营销规划)。成功完成本课程后,您可以运用所学技能处理现实商务挑战,这也是沃顿商学院商务基础专项课程的组成部分。...

Principales reseñas

WT
28 de dic. de 2016

Wonderful Course, I love it;\n\nProfessional Teachers, I like them;\n\ni will keep learning!my next course is Corporate finance, hope i could pass and be certified.\n\nBest Regards\n\nSophia

CL
19 de ago. de 2018

It is a very useful course that provides me much information about Marketing, which helps me comprehend the field of market and management.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 41 revisiones para 市场营销概论 (中文版)

por Cindy L

20 de ago. de 2018

It is a very useful course that provides me much information about Marketing, which helps me comprehend the field of market and management.

por 刘思妤

28 de jul. de 2017

课程非常好,例子很生动易懂,适合零基础的学生。但是中文版的翻译很糟糕,时间轴有很严重的问题。

por 齐媛

30 de oct. de 2017

案例生动、浅显易懂,但是翻译有问题

por Wang T

28 de dic. de 2016

Wonderful Course, I love it;

Professional Teachers, I like them;

i will keep learning!my next course is Corporate finance, hope i could pass and be certified.

Best Regards

Sophia

por 刘峰

31 de dic. de 2018

The knowledge and skills taught in the course are particularly operational. And it's very easy to understand and practice.

por Claire

10 de jun. de 2018

Very comprehensive and inspiring course. Gives you the basic framework of thinking about branding and marketing.

por Lin Y

28 de ago. de 2016

It is Great Course. I got I expected and also what I did not expect but important.

por ZHANG Q

6 de mar. de 2019

Very impressive! I'll try to combine the theory and the work in the future!

por 黄书健

7 de mar. de 2017

能否修改标题中的中文版括号格式,左右格式不统一 (中文版) 左侧为英文格式下的括号,右侧为中文格式下的括号

por Linqi L

26 de abr. de 2018

Acquired so much knowledge that can use in my career.

por 张兴家

13 de nov. de 2019

非常感谢这个平台, 对于不了解这门学科的学生来讲, 课程是非常生动易懂的, 让我更加对市场营销感兴趣。

por 谢东升

1 de mar. de 2020

非常好,对市场营销又再次体系化回顾。另外非常喜欢 Coursera 的中文课。

por Hsu C C

8 de dic. de 2020

Its great chance to learn marketing!

por Li S

30 de jun. de 2017

挺好的课程,重温市场营销关联知识,对之前国内本科时期的专业课有很好的补充

por Steffi L

10 de jul. de 2017

唯一的缺點是中文字幕翻得太差,看中文的幫助不大,建議直接看英文字幕。

por 朱丹丹

11 de nov. de 2018

由浅及深,全面而专业的授予了市场营销的相关知识,极具现实指导意义。

por SUMMER L

24 de may. de 2016

Learned a lot by this course!

por zhufujun

11 de jun. de 2020

非常好的课程,让我全面认识了市场营销的方式及方法

por Ma Y

31 de jul. de 2016

好好记笔记 写ppt都用得上[doge]

por caoyan

31 de oct. de 2017

非常好,我还会继续学习相关课程

por nanke

4 de dic. de 2016

商业的基础。偏向于网络商业化

por 齐睿

13 de jun. de 2017

非常不错的课程,值得一看。

por PearJam

28 de nov. de 2017

学有所获,老师讲得也很好

por SUNXU

6 de sep. de 2019

brilliant

por LIYUE

27 de sep. de 2019

Helpful