Chevron Left
Volver a What is Compliance?

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a What is Compliance? por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.8
estrellas
920 calificaciones
199 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Compliance isn’t only about preventing problems and ensuring that everyone is abiding by laws, rules, and regulations. It’s also about the positive impact a robust and ethical compliance program can have on a business or organization. In this course we will discuss why compliance is important – from the needs facing businesses in highly regulated industries to avoiding fines and penalties to preventing reputational and economic nightmares. We’ll examine real-world examples of compliance and governance failures and their impact, and consider strategies for avoiding similar situations in our own organizations. You’ll be able to think about risk management in new ways and apply strategies to manage it....

Principales reseñas

PL

19 de abr. de 2022

I love that the course incorporates so many relevant case studies. Great content. It is taught in a manner that is easy to grasp. Both instructors are excellent at teaching the subject.

BM

27 de abr. de 2020

I got to have a better perspective of compliance and its role in the business environment. The instructors are well conversant and will enrich you.I would highly recommend this course.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 201 revisiones para What is Compliance?

por unaswi c

12 de mar. de 2022

very good course

por HARILAL G

30 de jun. de 2020

Really Excellent

por sonal v

4 de may. de 2020

Great Learning !

por YAMEN T A R

20 de sep. de 2021

Very insightful

por Martín A P L

29 de ene. de 2021

Excellent!!!

por Pedro R

4 de sep. de 2020

Excelente!!!

por Brian E G M

5 de may. de 2020

Great course

por Matheus P T D

8 de ene. de 2021

Good course

por Nebu B V J

23 de ago. de 2020

Good Course

por Nisha R

22 de ago. de 2020

good course

por Oscar C

23 de may. de 2020

Great Mooc

por Paulo A G S

14 de jul. de 2019

Excellent!

por aderomola o

5 de may. de 2022

Fantastic

por JUAN M C R

1 de may. de 2021

excellent

por SURENDER S

21 de sep. de 2020

Excellent

por Luciana d S B L

26 de jun. de 2020

Excelente

por Ariz M

30 de sep. de 2021

Amazing!

por Vitor M

2 de oct. de 2019

Love it!

por ESTEFANÍA V

20 de jun. de 2019

Great!

por Rimba S B

4 de may. de 2022

good

por Manasa g

1 de sep. de 2021

good

por LIVIA G F

18 de mar. de 2021

Amei

por FARHAAN H

19 de may. de 2020

EASY

por Masooth A

27 de ago. de 2019

good

por Tammy C

24 de abr. de 2021

The content of the course provided a foundational level of knowledge as a doorway to the remainder of the specialization. The only reason I'm not giving the course five stars was because of some personal and perceived confusion when it came to the final assignment (risk assessment and peer review). While this could be Coursera issue versus an Instructor or course material issue, once I submitted my own assignment there were no peer assignments available for me to review. A good amount of participants took to the discussion board requesting review of their assignment in exchange for reviewing a peers assignment. However, the links provided by peers often did not work. This issue coupled with the delay in confirmation that your own assignment had been reviewed led to unnecessary concern as to whether you would complete the course prior to the course deadline despite submitting the assignment two weeks or more prior to due date.