Chevron Left
Volver a Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes por parte de Google

4.9
estrellas
3,519 calificaciones
652 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes is the third course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll continue to design a mobile app for your professional UX portfolio. You’ll start by creating storyboards and getting familiar with the basics of drawing. Then, you'll create paper wireframes and digital wireframes using the design tool Figma. You’ll also create a paper prototype and a digital low-fidelity prototype in Figma. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Develop a goal statement. - Create two types of storyboards: big picture and close-up. - Understand the difference between low-fidelity and high-fidelity design. - Apply the basics of drawing. - Apply the principles of information architecture to organize a mobile app. - Create paper wireframes for a mobile app design. - Develop digital wireframes in the design tool Figma. - Build a paper prototype to add interactivity to designs. - Design a low-fidelity prototype in Figma. - Recognize implicit bias and deceptive patterns in design. - Continue to design a mobile app to include in your professional portfolio. To be successful in this course, you should complete the previous two courses in this certificate program, or have an ability to conduct user research to inform the creation of empathy maps, personas, user stories, user journey maps, problem statements, and value propositions. You will also need paper and a pen or pencil....

Principales reseñas

SC

2 de feb. de 2022

I loved this course!! Gives you a taste of what s UX Designer does and gets you thinking like one. I loved creating wireframes and prototypes. This course got me excited to continue on in the program.

JN

27 de sep. de 2021

Great course with great instructors. I really enjoyed learning about wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. Figma is a great program and it was nice to have personal instructors teaching you how to use it.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 707 revisiones para Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes

por Eslam E

24 de may. de 2021

Great course helped me understand what's the user flow is and how to use IA and to organize the content of the app and explore ideas through paper wireframes

por Juachi O

13 de may. de 2022

Great pacing and easy to follow without missig out on detail. The reading suggestions are stellar and for a newbie, would have taken too long for me to find

por H A A Y A

31 de mar. de 2022

what can I say, as much as I was under pressure to finish the course before the deadline of my scholarship, I enjoyed each and every bit of this experience.

por dicle g g

28 de abr. de 2022

I really enjoyed learning about UX design, and I am very happy that it wasn't as complicated as I thought. Thank you for making it easy, fun, and detailed.

por Michael J

16 de abr. de 2022

G​reat course overall. The series ramps up substantially here in the third course of the series, developing marketable skills and building one's portfolio.

por Gabriel P

25 de jul. de 2021

Good course. Thorough and thoughtful. Projects we well outline and informative. However, I wish there could be some realtime feed back from a professional.

por Harsh P

22 de oct. de 2021

This whole course is so informative and it will help an individual to learn each and every topic in detail. This is one of the best course of UX Designing

por Moises P - O W 5

7 de nov. de 2021

Very easy to follow, I liked wireframing & prototyping activities, it helped me a lot to define a better process to start visualizing digitial products.

por Lucia M

29 de ago. de 2021

me encanta todo el conocimiento y experiencia que estoy adquiriendo en este curso, siento que estoy siendo preparada para un trabajo que me va a gustar

por Karla R

14 de sep. de 2021

it has been very helpful, and it's very easy to understand every part of the course. It has been one of the best courses that I had been taken so far.

por Hesberto S C

23 de jul. de 2021

Learned so much on the graphic and design tool Figma. I really can use this for expressing ideas on apps and websites based on UX accepted standards.

por Chris F

7 de may. de 2021

Very interesting and fun! You learn to use figma to create wireframes and build prototypes. The instructor is easy to listen to and very informative.

por Gustalvo G

22 de may. de 2022

I enjoyed this course. This is where I started to utilize design tools and actually bring life to the project i'm building. this was a fun course.

por Deepak K

18 de mar. de 2022

I am very happy to learn UX design with google experts. No w I have confidence in me to build product wireframes and prototypes. Thank you, Google

por Maricruz V V

11 de abr. de 2022

This is probably one of my favorites subjects, you learn a lot and the good thing is that you get to practice. I am really enjoying this program!

por Jayashree P

12 de abr. de 2022

The content was excellent. I enjoyed this course so much and vary knowledge to gain. Just one feedback, certificate should have grade achieved.

por Rachel Y

30 de sep. de 2021

Gave me a thorough understanding of wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. I would recommend doing additional Figma tutorials to augment this class.

por JGlinton

12 de jun. de 2022

Awesome course. i really enjoyed learning all about wireframing and prototyping. Thanks for throwing in the added bounus about Dark patterns.

por Tanmay D

13 de sep. de 2021

This course provided me with some really useful tools like storyboards and In-depth userflow. Which will help me improve my design process.

por Vrinda H

24 de jul. de 2021

Great way of teaching! Super easy and fun! Kudos to all the people at Google who curated such a detailed and well structured course for us!

por CIRIELLO V

16 de jul. de 2021

Fantastic course ! I built the my first Low Fidelity UX Prototype with Figma, was fantastic! All topics in the course appassionated me a lot

por Tara K

20 de mar. de 2022

I really enjoyed this course and the tutor. It was challenging as I knew absolutely nothing about FIgma, wireframes etc. and learnt a lot.

por Nahian F

10 de nov. de 2021

This is totally a wonderful course. Learning to design wireframes and prototypes with Figma, I already started to feel like a UX designer.

por Chang X

16 de sep. de 2021

This is a great course, we learned figma and how to create low-fi wireframes and prototypes. I like the teacher very much, she is so nice!

por Brooke B

7 de jun. de 2022

This course really required a lot, but also allowed for learning lots of new skills that seem directly applicable to the UX Design field.