Chevron Left
Volver a Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes por parte de Google

4.9
estrellas
3,519 calificaciones
652 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes is the third course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll continue to design a mobile app for your professional UX portfolio. You’ll start by creating storyboards and getting familiar with the basics of drawing. Then, you'll create paper wireframes and digital wireframes using the design tool Figma. You’ll also create a paper prototype and a digital low-fidelity prototype in Figma. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Develop a goal statement. - Create two types of storyboards: big picture and close-up. - Understand the difference between low-fidelity and high-fidelity design. - Apply the basics of drawing. - Apply the principles of information architecture to organize a mobile app. - Create paper wireframes for a mobile app design. - Develop digital wireframes in the design tool Figma. - Build a paper prototype to add interactivity to designs. - Design a low-fidelity prototype in Figma. - Recognize implicit bias and deceptive patterns in design. - Continue to design a mobile app to include in your professional portfolio. To be successful in this course, you should complete the previous two courses in this certificate program, or have an ability to conduct user research to inform the creation of empathy maps, personas, user stories, user journey maps, problem statements, and value propositions. You will also need paper and a pen or pencil....

Principales reseñas

SC

2 de feb. de 2022

I loved this course!! Gives you a taste of what s UX Designer does and gets you thinking like one. I loved creating wireframes and prototypes. This course got me excited to continue on in the program.

JN

27 de sep. de 2021

Great course with great instructors. I really enjoyed learning about wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. Figma is a great program and it was nice to have personal instructors teaching you how to use it.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 707 revisiones para Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes

por Marta B

29 de mar. de 2022

One of the steps for Google UX Design Professional Certificate that I most enjoyed doing. Every day learning and improving more and more.

por Shubh B

17 de jun. de 2022

Amazing course. I am new to this course and I really enjoyed my learnings, my decision for learning UX/UI was right and I am on my path.

por Deni D

10 de nov. de 2021

Most interesting thing bringing my ideas into structure in figma , i dont found anything challenging , i just love learning new things .

por andrés m

10 de dic. de 2021

Este curso en particular me ha ayudado un montón, ya que es el campo que más me gusta el maquetar un wireframe de alta y baja fidelidad

por Antony A

1 de sep. de 2021

The instructor presented this course articulately with examples which made me learn how to use Figma, which initially I had never used.

por Analia d G

7 de jun. de 2021

I really enjoyed this course. It was fun and hands-on-work. I loved learning about storyboarding, wireframing and prototyping in Figma.

por Joshua A

19 de mar. de 2022

I enjoyed every bit of Course 3. Got introduced to digital wireframing and prototyping using Figma. Karen is one super awesome tutor!

por Emanuel M

9 de oct. de 2021

Learned a lot, with the typical software used to in the field. Also provided many ways to conceptualize work flow to end end product.

por Amilcar J L R

15 de feb. de 2022

It really exceeds my expectations.Professionalism and experience is evident.Teaching quality.Thanks to the Coursera and Google team.

por Eslam E

30 de nov. de 2021

the videos are good and well formed but the readings is just fantastic and well-crafted i really recommend focusing more on readings

por Adarsh S

12 de sep. de 2021

Really learnt a lot not only about the technicality of design but what all a designer should keep in mind while designing a product

por Christian D

23 de jun. de 2022

I enjoyed this course a lot, the trainer explains everything clear and sometimes tells you even the obvius to make sure you got it

por Paula R

30 de sep. de 2021

Excellent course, handling new tools and a very great motivational advance because you are shaping your project. 100% recommended.

por Bruna S

28 de abr. de 2022

Realmente muito bom! aprendi muito com ele, mas com certeza é necessario fazer os dois cursos anteriores pra concluir bem este.

por Nuno A M F d S

19 de nov. de 2021

Very good and well structured. The information is very detailed and we can find the right tools to learn and improve our skills.

por Chaz P

15 de abr. de 2022

This one was the most fun course so far! It provides opportunity to personalize your app and create wireframes and prototypes.

por Geetha V

29 de ago. de 2021

Building wireframes and Lo Fi Prototypes sounds more complicated than it is. I thoroughly enjoyed developing Lo Fi Prototypes!

por Shipra S

21 de ago. de 2021

Nicely designed course. learns so much till now , ready for next course to start.

Thankyou Google for providing these courses.

por Umesh S

14 de jul. de 2021

I Learned a lot from this course, my most favorite part is, when we created storyboard and then paper prototype and wireframes

por Bonnie C

15 de nov. de 2021

This course I learned a lot. I would have loved to be able to communicate with an instructor at times, but It was manageable.

por Tshiab Y

3 de abr. de 2022

Really fun and insightful. It was exciting to be able to finally use theories and concepts firsthand on real-life projects.

por Derek A

20 de oct. de 2021

Very well course. I struggled to complete it because of personal reasons, but the course was very concise and to the point.

por Ganesh G

24 de sep. de 2021

I was able to learn figma in a couples if days now i a confident to make really good low fidelity prototypes and wireframe

por CYNTIA C

7 de sep. de 2021

Very easy to follow, lots of informative and insightful reading materials. Most importantly, the knowledge is up to date.

por Sue H

27 de may. de 2022

I really think this course gives the opportunity to undestand the benefit and process of wireframing at a deeper level.