Chevron Left
Volver a Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes por parte de Google

4.9
estrellas
2,264 calificaciones
389 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes is the third course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll continue to design a mobile app for your professional UX portfolio. You’ll start by creating storyboards and getting familiar with the basics of drawing. Then, you'll create paper wireframes and digital wireframes using the design tool Figma. You’ll also create a paper prototype and a digital low-fidelity prototype in Figma. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Develop a goal statement. - Create two types of storyboards: big picture and close-up. - Understand the difference between low-fidelity and high-fidelity design. - Apply the basics of drawing. - Apply the principles of information architecture to organize a mobile app. - Create paper wireframes for a mobile app design. - Develop digital wireframes in the design tool Figma. - Build a paper prototype to add interactivity to designs. - Design a low-fidelity prototype in Figma. - Recognize implicit bias and deceptive patterns in design. - Continue to design a mobile app to include in your professional portfolio. To be successful in this course, you should complete the previous two courses in this certificate program, or have an ability to conduct user research to inform the creation of empathy maps, personas, user stories, user journey maps, problem statements, and value propositions. You will also need paper and a pen or pencil....

Principales reseñas

JN
27 de sep. de 2021

Great course with great instructors. I really enjoyed learning about wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. Figma is a great program and it was nice to have personal instructors teaching you how to use it.

LC
30 de sep. de 2021

Fun and practical course on wireframing and prototyping in Figma. Found it easy to follow, well explained and useful. I wireframed an entire app and prototyped it. A needed skill in UX design.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 422 revisiones para Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes

por Ephraim S

6 de dic. de 2021

I learned so much from this course. I love that this course covered deceptive pattern, Implicit bias and more.

por sofia a

29 de nov. de 2021

The course is well structured and makes us gradually reach the goals. I enjoyed learning and working on figma.

por Julie F

16 de oct. de 2021

I learned so much in this course! It's awesome that I'm finally seeing my project take shape and I think its a

por Trúc M H N

4 de oct. de 2021

The course and the instructor have been amazing. I have received some quite useful peer feedbacks as well.

por Sophia P

16 de ago. de 2021

I enjoyed learning this course. It's a great opportunity to practice real project and work on peer review.

por Khushbu D

3 de jul. de 2021

The best experience I ever had I have learned many things here and I am Very Happy to be a part of this..

por Mohanned M

24 de jun. de 2021

Really an amazing course! I learned so much especially about the ethics of design and deceptive patterns!

por Mrudula C

20 de ene. de 2022

I loved this course a lot. especially designing lo-fi prototype and knowing all about ethical designing.

por Chris R

3 de nov. de 2021

G​ood pace for beginners to understand the fundamentals and foundations for creating lo-fi prototypes.

por Sara D

29 de sep. de 2021

Great learning experience and loved the video demonstrations. Easy to follow and understand :) Thanks

por Rudransh M

27 de ago. de 2021

Learn a lot about how to build wireframes and how to make low-fidelity prototypes in this course....

por Yu-Ting C

16 de ago. de 2021

Learned a lot! Much appreciated to Google as well as to the encouraging feedbacks provided by peers!

por Aman S

24 de ene. de 2022

this is one of the best courses. The thing i liked the most is, it is based on practical knowledge.

por Hugo F T P

2 de sep. de 2021

I really enjoyed, taking my first steps on a professional level when it comes to app's development.

por Yash A

12 de nov. de 2021

Thanks for providing such a wonderfully made course! also Miss Karen is my favourite instructor :)

por Chinonye M O

17 de oct. de 2021

Great course, there was a lot of learning points that will be useful in my current work. Thank you

por Ankita A

18 de dic. de 2021

It was so much knowledge gaining course. Learn about most important concept of Deceptive Pattern.

por Irvan M

11 de sep. de 2021

Perfect course, im like with this course because its practical and the explanation is very good.

por Anna

27 de ago. de 2021

Great guides to learn how to make wireframes on paper and using Figma! I really enjoy the course

por Nevil T

8 de jun. de 2021

Really enjoyed the hands-on experience​, and no doubt how easily mentor explained the concepts.

por Sagar C

15 de dic. de 2021

Creating a paper wireframe and digital prototype is very well explained in a fun way. love it

por Shweta S

13 de dic. de 2021

Excellent course. Really enjoyed it. The instructor is amazing! Her enthusiasm is inspiring.

por Sai P M

7 de oct. de 2021

I never taught UX will have this much info to gain i am glad that i enrolled to this course.

por Leila.P.Z E Q

19 de jul. de 2021

Very practical. You get to actually build things and get used to using design tools(Figma).

por Sazzadul A

19 de nov. de 2021

This was truly a great experience Building wireframe and Low- Fi prototype. Learned a lot.