Chevron Left
Volver a Wireless Communications for Everybody

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Wireless Communications for Everybody por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.6
stars
443 calificaciones
90 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This course will provide an introduction and history of cellular communication systems that have changed our lives during the recent four decades and will become an essential and inseparable part of human life. The principles of wireless communication theory are covered with emphasis on the essential concept delivery to non-major learners in the easiest way. Then, it will be covered how such principles are realized and how multimedia services can be delivered in practical LTE cellular systems by which learners are connected and enjoys together in their lives. After completing this course, learners will be able to understand 1. What a cellular system is and how it has been developed so far 2. The very basic principles how information can be delivered efficiently using radio 3. How such principles are realized in LTE systems. 4. How people can be connected and multimedia services can be delivered in LTE systems...

Principales revisiones

AN

Apr 22, 2017

Very good with lots of information on a quite vast topic: wireless communication and RF principles, radio resources management, multiple antenna theory and their application in LTE.

SI

Jan 28, 2019

I liked the course. Although there were lectures a bit complicated for perception. I needed a course to get an initial understanding of the work of cellular communication. thank

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 91 revisiones para Wireless Communications for Everybody

por Alam N

Jun 06, 2017

I am very happy that I have completed my week course with assignment from Yoncei University. Thanks of Professors for the best effort and lectures. I hope that in future you will start new course about communication and electronics engineering related. I thankful to the respected Professor for their valuable time. Thanks

Regards Alam Noor

University of Peshawar

Pakistan

por Oyakhilome M

Jul 06, 2017

Great course! The concepts of basic telecommunication technique and technology were well explained. The lecture were interesting and the exercises were well planned. All in all, It broaden my knowledge about the underlying principles of 4G network.

por Adrian N

Apr 22, 2017

Very good with lots of information on a quite vast topic: wireless communication and RF principles, radio resources management, multiple antenna theory and their application in LTE.

por Selevaniuk I

Jan 28, 2019

I liked the course. Although there were lectures a bit complicated for perception. I needed a course to get an initial understanding of the work of cellular communication. thank

por ARPAN K S

Oct 25, 2018

Its a fantastic course with great teachers . The questions which are asked here are perfect and quite interesting.I hope everyone will enjoy this course.

por V K

May 10, 2019

This course is very useful in knowing the latest technology in the communication.I will use this knowledge in teaching my students efficiently

por Radha

Aug 11, 2017

The course covers all the basics of Wireless Communication but also isn't very hard for someone not in this field to understand the concepts.

por Ali B

Jan 20, 2020

thank you very much for letting us experience such courses, you are doing a great job to make education available anytime and anywhere

por laxmi s

Mar 12, 2018

This course is really good.Laernt many concepts of wireless/Its good for all of them who wants to understand concepts of cell in deep.

por Vineet

Sep 24, 2017

Awesome course, first time felt communication engineering could be so interesting. Practical examples made me stick to the course.

por Diego N

Jun 06, 2017

Excelente curso, me permitió aprender generalidades de redes 4G y 5G, así como reforzar lo conocido de otras tecnologías.

por challa j

Oct 16, 2019

Thanks for Financial aid , i only completed this course successfully through this exceptional support from coursera.

por Kudaravalli V

Oct 16, 2019

Thanks for Financial aid , i only completed this course successfully through this exceptional support from coursera.

por Mohit B

Mar 18, 2017

Awesome course. Well explained and comprehensive material.

Good work done by all the course Professors.

Thank You!

por PRAKASH D

Jan 02, 2019

This is one of the best course in wireless technology, which give us whole overview of wireless communication.

por ASHAY N K

Apr 18, 2017

The course content was quite informative and resourceful only te assessments need to be more tougher!

por Stela K

Dec 11, 2019

Easy to follow, down to basics set of videos. Short tests also help to review knowledge on the spot.

por Patrick D

Feb 20, 2018

Great course. Tackles basics as well as advanced concepts in a way that is easy to understand.

por Bello A

Jun 10, 2019

The course was very informative and I learn new concept relating to wireless communications.

por RAVI S

Jun 04, 2019

Hello,

This course is really good Learned many new things in very easy elucidate language.

por callum n

Oct 25, 2018

if you know nothing about wirless tech or want to get update, this is the course for you

por Cristhian F F

May 07, 2017

excelent course, explains everything you need to know about mobile telecommunications

por Manh L H

Nov 22, 2017

The course gives very clear basic understanding about wireless communication

por Amandeep k

Oct 05, 2019

ALL THE LECTURES WERE WONDERFUL.COMPLEX TOPICS WERE TAUGHT IN EASY MANNER.

por Gilberto A C P

May 05, 2019

An excellent course, teaches you basic principles of mobile communication.