Chevron Left
Volver a Wireless Communications for Everybody

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Wireless Communications for Everybody por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.7
estrellas
2,244 calificaciones
500 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will provide an introduction and history of cellular communication systems that have changed our lives during the recent four decades and will become an essential and inseparable part of human life. The principles of wireless communication theory are covered with emphasis on the essential concept delivery to non-major learners in the easiest way. Then, it will be covered how such principles are realized and how multimedia services can be delivered in practical LTE cellular systems by which learners are connected and enjoys together in their lives. After completing this course, learners will be able to understand 1. What a cellular system is and how it has been developed so far 2. The very basic principles how information can be delivered efficiently using radio 3. How such principles are realized in LTE systems. 4. How people can be connected and multimedia services can be delivered in LTE systems...

Principales reseñas

KR

30 de may. de 2021

Its very easy to understand every concept of the topics...

Please sir, grant my certificate for my career otherwise I'm not again join your courses..

Please sir..

I'm very poor boy

ER

31 de dic. de 2020

In this course wireless communication explain point to point, understand the wireless concepts clearly

latest wireless topics covered in this course, LTE and network topics are covered

Filtrar por:

451 - 475 de 502 revisiones para Wireless Communications for Everybody

por Tharaniraj G

26 de jul. de 2020

very good explanation and well-modified course. this course helps much to understand wireless communication. thank you.

por PATIL H I

1 de sep. de 2020

nice course for learn to basic knowledge of wireless communication and deep learning of mobile communication

por Jessie J

1 de jul. de 2020

Really good course. Takes you back from 1st Generation Cellular Systems to the current 5G. I learned a lot!

por Vivek K

20 de ago. de 2021

It is a good course but it should have made more simple , easy and theoretical for no technical people .

por Okoye M

7 de jul. de 2020

Terminologies used are very consistent and the simplicity when describing LTE is nice, a good course

por PARVINA N

27 de nov. de 2020

Very wide course, covers everything from physical to high level. But requires a lot of self study.

por Levi A

21 de feb. de 2021

Course content could've been structured a bit better, but overall it was a positive experience.

por Vaishnavi V M

19 de jul. de 2020

Got to know few really good concepts in a very simple language.Thank You to all the educators.

por Mario

5 de nov. de 2020

I tought it was harder than beginner level as there was alot of technical information.

por Abhishek V B

29 de ago. de 2020

A great course to start your communication journey. Well explained concepts in detail.

por Venkat T A

16 de oct. de 2020

Very informative and the explanation is very clear, I'm happy with this course.

por Santiago C R

23 de nov. de 2020

las traducciones tienen que mejorar, pero en general excelente el curso

por JIM T P

4 de mar. de 2021

The professors were very good and detailed in explaining the lessons.

por Rithvik.V

1 de jul. de 2020

It is as so interesting with lot of effective and informative session

por Yoan P

22 de dic. de 2020

a lot of interesting material but definetely not for everybody.

por JESUS S M M

7 de ago. de 2022

Lastimosamente la traducción al español no es la mejor

por Allen D

7 de abr. de 2021

Interesting as it talks about the basics and concepts.

por Atul K J

9 de may. de 2021

Pronunciation of last week is not. very clear.

por Mohamed A S

6 de jul. de 2021

It was a good course and I like it.

Thanks !

por Ann T B

7 de dic. de 2020

Good course.Helps to improve our knowledge.

por Hariraj A

28 de jul. de 2020

very good course for ECE AND CS students

por Uttam w

21 de jul. de 2020

Very useful for researchers like me

por NARESH K J

15 de feb. de 2021

Awesome course , very helpful

por Diljith P

9 de ago. de 2020

Some topics less described