Chevron Left
Volver a Word Forms and Simple Present Tense

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Word Forms and Simple Present Tense por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.9
estrellas
730 calificaciones
158 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, “Word Forms and Simple Present Tense,” you will learn about different word forms, like nouns, proper nouns, plural forms and singular forms. You will learn when to use the articles “a” and “an.” You will also learn about the BE verb in English, how to form it and when to use it. Then you will learn how to form other verbs in the simple present, including some spelling rules, and how to make negative forms....

Principales reseñas

MH

16 de oct. de 2021

This course is so much easy. Anyone from other language who have a little bit knowledge of English, can easily complete this course. Matter of fact, all the examples are really understandable.

AA

5 de nov. de 2021

I'm very thankfull that all of you accept me as a student of this university. This course help me to how to speak English in daily life.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 174 revisiones para Word Forms and Simple Present Tense

por Justine B

20 de oct. de 2021

I just wanted to review this information to make sure I understood the basics. Thank you. It was a helpful review.

por Ayesha A

6 de nov. de 2021

I'm very thankfull that all of you accept me as a student of this university. This course help me to how to speak English in daily life.

por Rahul

31 de jul. de 2021

This course and specialization is too expensive for Asian countries.

por Jhon J A H

16 de ago. de 2021

This a great course, easy to understand, teachers use many example to clarify the topics and additional has practical examples. I Highly recommend this course.

por Pamela M

17 de ago. de 2021

I like it very much. I'm looking forward to the next course

por Rifki R H

23 de ago. de 2021

T​his course has helped me a lot in bringing back the memories when I studied English for the first time and I would say it was a great experience to begin with! To many more courses to go and thank you for the amazing efforts and subjects prepared by both Ms. Rachel Fernandez and Ms. Karen Vallejo. You all are great instructors and I look forward to more of the similar opportunities in the future!

por Md. M H

17 de oct. de 2021

This course is so much easy. Anyone from other language who have a little bit knowledge of English, can easily complete this course. Matter of fact, all the examples are really understandable.

por Héctor T C

29 de dic. de 2021

This course is a good start for very begginers. You will learn how to use simple present statements in a easy and simple way.

por Iryna S

26 de abr. de 2022

This course is quite easy but it gives system view on the subject. All learning materials are well structured and well done.

por naga f

9 de sep. de 2021

I had fun re-learning Word Forms and Simple Present Tense. I like the repetitive reminders of the grammar rules.

por Annisa A

13 de sep. de 2021

The course helps to improve my grammar thank you so much

por Renz M R

18 de ene. de 2022

Very Good Course. Thank you UCI and Coursera

por MAXIM N

6 de jul. de 2021

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

por Leidy J C R

16 de jul. de 2021

It is a good cours, it is very clear

por Jaspinder S

24 de jul. de 2021

Very Good Course For Those who Don't Have Much knowledge of Grammar. However, There Is A Need To Add More Content In This Course.

por Musaab A

15 de oct. de 2021

Great course to start building English grammar, the instructors are extremely great, they explain everything in different ways and show us all the possible ways to use correct Word Forms and Simple Present Tense. If you're thinking about taking your grammar to the next level and learning something trendy, I would really recommend this course. Finally, I would like to thank the instructors for this amazing course, I wish you all the best.

por Loide U d S

24 de may. de 2022

G​ostei bastante do conteúdo do curso. Eu achava que dominava a gramática basica da língua inglesa por ter estudado na escola, mas este curso me fez corrigir alguns erros que cometia e aprimorar meu entendimento sobre as formas correta de se escrever em inglê.

por Abdullahi M H

25 de may. de 2022

I have learnt from this course how to use basic English grammer, for example how to use "Verb TO BE" , "Simple Present Tense" and many more. so Now, I Feel That I could use them effectively and naturally.

por José n r

6 de ene. de 2022

O curso é ótimo, gostei muito, já possuía conhecimentos no idioma e estava atrás de um certificado oficial. agradeço ao Coursera e aos professores(as), este curso é uma grande conquista para mim.

por Nathália F

24 de mar. de 2022

The course is detailed and explains part by part, the didactics and the teacher are excellent. For those who don't know where to start, it's a good way, I recommend it to everyone.

por ANGIE G B G

1 de sep. de 2021

Fue un curso excelente para iniciar a desarrollar habilidades en el idioma ingles. Las clases y lo ejercicios son faciles de entender y estan muy bien esplicados

por Abdal-Rahman S

16 de mar. de 2022

i liked this course so much, and i'm so excited to complete the other courses to learn more and more about english grammar, especially basics

por Ojo M M C

19 de sep. de 2021

je trouve que ces cours sont très avantageux et nous aiderons certainement dans nos carrières professionnelles.

por Sayyeda A

27 de jun. de 2022

it was an amazing experience,learning from a site,which is completely equipped in providing language leraning.

por Aliusha A

23 de oct. de 2021

It is a best course about Present Tenses, simple and very intelligible. The material and examples are great!