Chevron Left
Volver a Я говорю по-русски/ I speak Russian

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Я говорю по-русски/ I speak Russian por parte de Universidad Estatal Nacional de Investigación Nacional de Tomsk

4.8
estrellas
855 calificaciones
268 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Есть мнение, что русский язык – не просто один из самых распространенных языков в мире, но и один из самых сложных для изучения. В нашем курсе мы покажем, что знакомство с русским языком может быть увлекательным и даже забавным. Пройдя обучение, вы сможете поддержать простую беседу на русском языке, найти выход из обыденной ситуации, рассказать что-то о себе. Небольшие видеозарисовки иллюстрируют и объясняют грамматический материал, позволяют легко и быстро освоиться в новой языковой среде. Лексические блоки подобраны таким образом, что к концу курса слушатель сможет самостоятельно решать элементарные коммуникативные задачи на русском языке (на уровне владения языком А1). Наш курс подойдет вам идеально, если недавно вы начали изучать русский язык или только решили его освоить. В каждом из четырех модулей курса «Я говорю по-русски» вы найдете пять видеолекций, интерактивные таблицы, новые слова и задания для контроля. Курс поможет слушателям запомнить и закрепить основные лексико-грамматические конструкции; получить навыки чтения, письма и аудирования; понять сложный грамматический материал и уверено использовать его в разговорной практике. Продолжить изучение русского языка с преподавателями Томского государственного университета можно на онлайн-курсах «Зарисовки о Сибири. Город Томск» и «Русский язык как инструмент успешной коммуникации». It is believed that Russian is not only one of the most widely spoken languages in the world, but also one of the most difficult to learn. In our course, we will show that acquaintance with the Russian language can be exciting and even funny. After completing the training, you will be able to maintain a simple conversation in Russian, find a way out of an ordinary situation, tell something about yourself. Small video sketches illustrate and explain grammatical material, allow you to quickly and easily get used to a new linguistic environment. The lexical blocks are selected in such a way that by the end of the course the student will be able to independently solve elementary communicative problems in Russian (at the A1 level). Our course is perfect for you if you have recently started learning Russian or just decided to master it. In each of the four modules of the “I speak Russian” course you will find five video lectures, interactive tables, new words and tasks for control. The course will help students remember and consolidate the basic lexical and grammatical structures; gain reading, writing and listening skills; understand difficult grammatical material and use it in speaking practice. You can continue studying Russian with the teachers of Tomsk State University at the online courses «Sketches about Siberia. City of Tomsk» and «Russian language as a tool for successful communication»....

Principales reseñas

NQ
23 de jul. de 2020

Я многому научился в этом курсе, мне понравилось, как уроки преподаются, мне понравился тот факт, что урок был записан на видео со студентами, и тест проходил после каждой темы.

AN
30 de jul. de 2020

Огромное спасибо вам за то что вы нас научили говорит на русском языке. Программа была разработано классно и преподаватели очень красивые. Всем вам спасибо. С уважением Дилшод

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 259 revisiones para Я говорю по-русски/ I speak Russian

por Danièle S

4 de jun. de 2020

C'est un bon cours qui n'est accessible que pour des personnes ayant déjà des bonnes connaissances et je trouve que 4 semaines c'est un peu difficile si on a pas déjà un certain niveau, surtout le dernier cours très concentré. Sinon, c'est une bonne révision de la grammaire et c'est bien expliqué, le tout en russe.

por bren r

28 de ene. de 2020

I`m learning too much about this course, the Russian language always has been one of my favorites and I`m glad that finally, I`m learning a bit of this amazing language. unfortunately, this course is not in English, anyway I`m trying so hard to learn as much I can.

por Adrian W S

10 de oct. de 2020

this course is amazing for newcomer that like to learn languages for free through online platform, even some of the subtitles of the English is not really accurate, but it make us more ready to facing real russian in the real life world

por Leyla R

5 de abr. de 2020

This course will suit better who have beginner knowledge in Russian language. I didn't like a little bit its Grammar structure. The teachers were not explaining the grammar parts deeply. But, it is good for first try.

por Challuau J

28 de abr. de 2020

Je pense que c'est très intéressant mais il faut mieux expliquer les points de grammaire et pourquoi on emploie telle ou telle déclinaison tout n'est pas hyper compréhensible ou évident

por Mercy M

15 de nov. de 2021

This course was very easy to understand. The teachers are the best. It is a very good course for beginners of the Russian Language after learning the alphabet and phonetics.

por Pablo

29 de mar. de 2020

El curso está muy bueno, pero está diseñado para personas que ya tienen una base solida en el vocabulario, nociones sobre gramática, y conocer palabras.

por Johnathan K

9 de dic. de 2019

Great course. Darya was very enthusiastic about teaching. Good detail on when noun forms change. However, I wish that instruction was in English.

por Ahmet G

1 de nov. de 2019

The course gives you basics of the language but i find it very short. If we call this A2 level then I see a huge gap to start B2 level.

por DIEGO F M

6 de oct. de 2020

It´s very good, but I am from Mexico and for a latinoamericano is more difficult because the curse its only with caption in english

por Pireyre C

9 de nov. de 2020

Ce cours offre une bonne révision pour les personnes ayant déjà les bases grammaticales du russe.

por Mats A

25 de ene. de 2021

I am sure it is fine but I misunderstood it for a course for complete beginners. It is not.

por Halimkhan H

25 de jul. de 2020

спасибо вам огромное многое повторил и закрепил

С уважением Халим Хакимов

por Nejat M E

13 de dic. de 2019

Спасибо большое за преподаватели, меня очень нравятся кто курю. Мурат

por Nurkanat A

30 de oct. de 2020

Мне курс понравился. Рекомендую для изучение в началным уровне.

por Danilo C

14 de abr. de 2019

Gracias por el trabajo que realizan es muy bueno.

por Grace C

31 de may. de 2019

English subtitles would have been helpful.

por María J S C

21 de jun. de 2020

It will be helpful to include subtitles

por Yangiljon Y

26 de nov. de 2020

Когда я получаю сертификат?

por Adisa

1 de ago. de 2019

not bad for beggining

por Mustafa K

15 de jun. de 2020

Short course

por G-016 N V

1 de jun. de 2020

Fine

por Sei S

8 de ago. de 2021

After debating over this course and the A1 levels offered by Saint Petersburg State University, I chose this one in the end as many of the reviewers were self-learners on Duolingo like myself. I agree with several users that this may be more ideal for those who has a basic knowledge of the grammar, but wants a revision! Although I was a little concerned how there were no English subtitles to the videos, it wasn't very hard for me to follow along as I knew half of the materials they covered beforehand. If you're looking to learn about the Russian grammar, this is for you and it was a huge help for me! However, if you're looking more to learn Russian vocabularies in general (i.e. Phrases to use at a restaurant, shopping, and etc) I'd suggest you searching for other courses.

por Jessica R

11 de jun. de 2020

This is an overall review of A1 level Russian and goes quickly, though does not go in depth. The videos are good to hear the language constantly and see things in action. I enjoyed watching and listening to the teachers. However, there is little to no practice and nothing to download to practice offline (vocabulary; grammar forms), which would benefit the learner. If you´re looking for a quick review though, it is worth it to do this course just to get some listening practice.

por ifi i

30 de dic. de 2020

I think that this course is understood only by those already familiar with the language.I had taken some russian language lessons a couple of years ago so I managed .I believe that someone with no prior knowledge of the basics of the russian language would be completely lost.Great course to freshen up basic stuff about grammar though.