Chevron Left
Volver a Accomplishment STAR Techniques for Job Interviews

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Accomplishment STAR Techniques for Job Interviews por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrellas
85 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

You will create a compelling Accomplishment STAR Technique for Job Interviews. The STAR Technique will help you stand out greatly from the competition. A compelling Accomplishment STAR Technique will play a significant role to help you tell stories of how YOU solve problems; showcase your team building or leadership skills, as well as help the hiring manager see that you can do the job the company is advertising for....

Principales reseñas

IF

27 de ene. de 2023

Very helpful course! thanks to Coursera and Miss Dianna Eckford. I strongly recommend it , keep up the good job in making thousands job ready.

MY

12 de nov. de 2022

excellent way of getting ready for bigger interviews that require more detailed information and how to properly answer them.

Filtrar por:

1 - 17 de 17 revisiones para Accomplishment STAR Techniques for Job Interviews

por Ingrid F

28 de ene. de 2023

Very helpful course! thanks to Coursera and Miss Dianna Eckford. I strongly recommend it , keep up the good job in making thousands job ready.

por MOHAMMAD R Y

13 de nov. de 2022

excellent way of getting ready for bigger interviews that require more detailed information and how to properly answer them.

por Khaled F

5 de ago. de 2022

It's full of practical benefits •ᴗ• Masha'Allah. Thank God first, then thank Mrs. Dianna specially & U all generally.

por Scott C

23 de mar. de 2022

Informative and thought provoking. I have much more confidence know in processing STAR questions.

por María V

26 de ago. de 2022

A very complete review of the topic, explained enough per relevant point.

por arunkumar T

30 de jul. de 2021

Its easy ot learn and gain more knowledge

por Kar L

1 de jul. de 2021

I love courserao

por Ajay J

16 de may. de 2022

Star Techniques

por Dr. R D

1 de jul. de 2021

Excellent

por ARIF B

22 de jun. de 2022

MANTEP

por gopal t

10 de ene. de 2022

goodd

por Veenasai S

30 de jul. de 2021

vvery

por HARISH R

6 de jul. de 2021

iits

por paresh s

5 de jul. de 2021

g

por Pritam B

1 de jul. de 2021

5

por jose a

27 de sep. de 2022

.

por Nona C

19 de oct. de 2021

Guided Project doesn't work well. I cannot see or access the Cloud Workspace. There is also no button seen on screen to possibly access the Cloud Workspace. I was not able to do the project at all. However, I took the quiz and still got 100% score. So,, quiz was not helpful as well. Quiz also had a question wherein 2 options had the same answer. Please fix problems and maybe update the quiz - more focused on answering STAR questionnaire. Thank you.