Chevron Left
Volver a Advanced Relational Database and SQL

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Advanced Relational Database and SQL por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrellas
208 calificaciones
33 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience and learn about advanced SQL topics such as stored procedures, tiggers, functions, common table expressions and recursion. If you have intermediate level of experience with SQL and want to learn more, this course is for you! Note: This is an advanced level course. Taking my course "Introduction to Relational Database and SQL" and "Intermediate Relational Database and SQL" before taking this course is highly recommended. Especially if you do not have any previous experience with relational database and SQL....

Principales reseñas

JM
31 de ago. de 2020

The tough got going, but I pulled through. This was a good refresher from the course I took at CUNY Lehman College during the Spring in 2019.

VS
20 de jun. de 2020

Good course to learn advanced sql syntax by doing. Not issues with setup as it is done for you in Rhyme.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 33 revisiones para Advanced Relational Database and SQL

por Vishwas S

20 de jun. de 2020

Good course to learn advanced sql syntax by doing. Not issues with setup as it is done for you in Rhyme.

por Julian M

1 de sep. de 2020

The tough got going, but I pulled through. This was a good refresher from the course I took at CUNY Lehman College during the Spring in 2019.

por Archit P

18 de jun. de 2020

RCTE could be given more than time and could be taught more properly. Total time can be increased more to accommodate for RCTE.

por Adriana

30 de jul. de 2020

Este profesor explica demasiado bien, tiene paciencia, prepara ppts buenos, pone notas para aclarar cosas que quizá se le pasaron en la grabación. No me gusta el que tengamos que ver los videos todo seguido . Avanzado se me hizo un poco más dificil y al final el tiempo en la nube se acabó y solo pude ver los videos , pero no usar MYSQL.

por Angelo C d N V

16 de ago. de 2020

Excellent project with a great learning environment. If you have done the other two projects, this one will successfully take you another step into the right direction of managing SQL challenges

por afonso l

27 de sep. de 2020

muito obrigado por este projeto guiado, é muito esclarecedor e direto aos pontos relevantes

por Thorat Y

14 de jul. de 2020

It was easy to understand and well designed for the users to gain the knowledge.

por Smitha V

13 de sep. de 2020

Good course to revise and know which topics we need to learn further

por David O A

13 de sep. de 2020

iit's very important this course to complete basic sql's skills

por David A M C

12 de ago. de 2020

Very fast way of learning powerfull SQL functionality.

por TAHA K

20 de jul. de 2020

good content!! (CTE part needs more explanation tho)

por Sushanth K

12 de sep. de 2020

Very clear explanation and interactive approach.

por Fadhil C K

22 de jul. de 2020

good course i ilke it!!!

por Ehtesham Q

20 de jul. de 2020

Very Good Course

por Manish K

5 de jul. de 2020

Nice course :)

por THENEBANDLA B

23 de ago. de 2020

awsome course

por Abdullah B H

15 de jul. de 2020

excellent...!

por Preammie P

25 de jul. de 2020

Good course

por shehla

24 de jul. de 2020

best course

por Cherry I T

5 de jul. de 2020

nice review

por RISWAN A

11 de ago. de 2020

Very good

por Aulia R

25 de sep. de 2020

good

por Priyanka

16 de jul. de 2020

Good

por tale p

27 de jun. de 2020

good

por p s

26 de jun. de 2020

Good