Chevron Left
Volver a Analyzing Company Performance using Ratios

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Analyzing Company Performance using Ratios por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.2
estrellas
617 calificaciones
100 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to examine the company’s performance on a yearly basis, as well as against their peers. The learners will be able to analyze the company’s performance in terms of profitability, liquidity, activity, and solvency. The learners then will be able to communicate their findings. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market....

Principales reseñas

FS

24 de mar. de 2021

For me who do not have deep experience in finance, this course is good. Especially as the first step to make a better financial analysis. Thank you Coursera!

RA

1 de oct. de 2020

thanks for the interesting materials and user friendly tool to achieve the certificate. I enjoyed the course and practiced very well.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 100 revisiones para Analyzing Company Performance using Ratios

por Álvaro P F

7 de oct. de 2020

Very useful

por Irish M M

17 de jun. de 2020

excellent!!

por Artimisa T

15 de jul. de 2022

very good

por Deepak K

31 de oct. de 2020

Thank You

por Md. B I

5 de may. de 2022

Excilent

por Abhishek K

9 de mar. de 2021

awesome

por YASH N S

1 de jun. de 2020

Great

por adityadubey

15 de jul. de 2022

fine

por wydia

19 de abr. de 2022

good

por p s

1 de jul. de 2020

Good

por Rahaf H A

14 de ene. de 2021

🖤

por Chirag P

18 de abr. de 2021

It was a lovely course and did exactly what it promised. I wanted to learn this from an investment perspective and would love to know more as to how an investor would view these ratios to make an investment decision.

por ADITI K

15 de jul. de 2020

The course was amazing, but I had faced issues understanding the concepts earlier as I am from different backgrounds, although I had gained the knowledge of new concepts and I am happy.

Thank

you for the course.

por أحمد م ف م س

7 de may. de 2020

It awesome to try something real but i am confusing in some point how we get this formula that is the thing need to understand in order to not forget this formula

por Tanumoy S

20 de may. de 2020

It is a good course for anyone who is new to managerial accounting or wants to refresh their basic accounting knowledge!

por sana m

29 de mar. de 2022

i found this course quite helpful as to how you can analyse the P&L and BS and concluding the outcomes.

por RAKHI K

5 de ago. de 2021

​It was good, informative, excellent for basic knowledge, quiz can be a little more challenging.

por ANUSHKA G 1

16 de jul. de 2020

Please give the option of using own google sheets as rhyme takes time and is slower

por GL

3 de ago. de 2022

G​reat refresher for reviewing company performance using key financial ratios.

por M A K

19 de sep. de 2020

You can get a better understanding of the theory by taking a dedicated course.

por Abdelhadi R

6 de sep. de 2021

amazing course . is usfule after having a good knowledg in accounting

por Jan C

15 de nov. de 2021

Excellent course, simplify and useful.

por SRIJIT D N

2 de jun. de 2020

The course is easy and simple to do.

por Avinash k

23 de may. de 2021

Very good for the basic learners.

por Mohnish J

3 de jun. de 2020

Nice project