Chevron Left
Volver a Build & Deploy AI Messenger Chatbot using IBM Watson

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Build & Deploy AI Messenger Chatbot using IBM Watson por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrellas
152 calificaciones
27 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 1 hour long project-based course, you will learn how to build, test and deploy an AI chatbot that will be able to interact with your customers, answer their questions and through which your clients will be able to make a booking. We will begin this guided project by creating an IBM Cloud account. We will be using the Free plan of IBM cloud which allows up to 1000 unique Monthly Active Users (MAU) to chat with your chatbot and up to 10,000 messages per month. We will also explore all the integrations and deploy the IBM Watson chatbot assistant to Messenger. By the end of this project, you will have a full-featured chatbot on the backs of possibly one of the most advanced machine learning technologies that is available to the public. You do NOT need any prior experience in coding or chatbot creation to be able to complete this project. This project is beginner-friendly. Requirement: You will need a credit card to sign up for IBM Cloud account. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Principales reseñas

RM

6 de oct. de 2021

It's the best course for beginer . This project doesnot require any coding language ,its easy to learn and to understand. I am completely satisfied with this project learning.

YR

16 de sep. de 2021

GOOD SESSION IT WENT FROM SCRATCH TO BUILDING A BASIC CHAT BOT AND EVERY TOOL PROVIDE WAS GOOD

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 31 revisiones para Build & Deploy AI Messenger Chatbot using IBM Watson

por Dr. S I

25 de abr. de 2022

IBM website has been changed but in this video instructor using the old website. New website is not creating free account without billing information (credit card number etc).

por Mukul S

20 de oct. de 2021

Great project for beginners only. Building the chatbot was easy but deploying the same on facebook messenger was tricky ( login/verification issues in cloud computer)

por Rana F A

4 de jun. de 2022

Update the course as IBM Cloud now requires a Credit Card to proceed. Not many peoplkk can access it now.

por Prabhat K K

20 de mar. de 2022

When i tried to create my ibm cloud account . it is asking for credit card . i dont have a credit card .

por Meerali N

13 de ene. de 2022

Outdated video tutorial. No clarity. Bug in login page.

por neil c b

28 de ago. de 2021

V​M is terrible. And the instruction seems out of date.

por Riddhiya M

7 de oct. de 2021

It's the best course for beginer . This project doesnot require any coding language ,its easy to learn and to understand. I am completely satisfied with this project learning.

por Yamuna

29 de jun. de 2021

This is great place to learn the chatbot, the explanation and demonstration of the project was too good

por YSRI G R U

17 de sep. de 2021

GOOD SESSION IT WENT FROM SCRATCH TO BUILDING A BASIC CHAT BOT AND EVERY TOOL PROVIDE WAS GOOD

por 19EC029-Ganeshmoorthy.k

10 de feb. de 2022

It's very good course. instructor teaches very well and lot of content in this project ..

por Jesús A

2 de jun. de 2021

Excelente curso, muy completo e interactivo

por YANAS E E

4 de abr. de 2022

This Class Is Very Useful to me ....

por Akshali j

7 de sep. de 2021

Amazing course ..really enjoyed it..

por Syed M S S B

3 de ene. de 2022

very helpful thanks abhishek

por Hansen C

23 de dic. de 2021

The project is very good

por Agung M

20 de jun. de 2022

This is Amazing

por GORANTLA J R 3

9 de ago. de 2021

good learning

por ADARSH A

8 de jul. de 2022

GOOD CLASSES

por Deni D

21 de abr. de 2021

great course

por Narsini P

29 de dic. de 2021

good course

por parvatam a s 3

3 de ago. de 2021

Good course

por Fabian D

8 de ago. de 2021

Excellent!

por Georgina P

11 de ene. de 2022

I always wanted to know how to create a chatbot for messenger. With this course I have the initial knowleadge to start developing a new skill. Really liked it and I think is a good strating-point.

por 3850_BHAVNA_SALVE

6 de jul. de 2021

At some point i was not able to access workspace . don't know about that glitch . but overall course exprience was nice

por Asma z a

29 de jul. de 2021

It is really an amazing platform.I have learned different things to improve my skills!!