Chevron Left
Volver a Build Your First React Website

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Build Your First React Website por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrellas
298 calificaciones
62 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience with one of the hottest web development framework, React. If you have some experience with HTML, CSS, JavaScript and want to start developing with React, this course is for you! By the end of this course You will understand the fundamental of React and be able to create and build a website with React with ease....

Principales reseñas

UU

30 de dic. de 2020

Very practical and insightful course that provides you with everything you need to know to build a basic React Website. From here, you have many places you can take and remix the project.

RC

26 de jun. de 2020

good overview, however I think the course should be at least two hours to have time to explain more about React and how to start from scratch a React website.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 62 revisiones para Build Your First React Website

por Syed D S

8 de ago. de 2020

awesome great way to polish your skills

por Ulysses D R

30 de jul. de 2021

Another great course by Harrison Kong.

por Mark G

13 de oct. de 2020

Well designed and great presentation

por Oscar G H

29 de mar. de 2022

V​ery good overview of React.

por Eduardo A C C

14 de sep. de 2020

Buena introducción a react

por Md R H

13 de jul. de 2020

Awsome for the beginner

por Ramez

21 de ago. de 2020

Good for beginners

por Nirvana C

27 de nov. de 2020

nice explanation

por JUAN P M

18 de ago. de 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE

por Edward S W

24 de dic. de 2020

Good course!

por BENJAMIN T

1 de dic. de 2020

Fantastic!

por TOMMY W

11 de jul. de 2020

very nice.

por Aing e

23 de sep. de 2020

very nice

por Kevin P M M

9 de jul. de 2020

Excelent

por tale p

28 de jun. de 2020

good

por Puneeth 4

28 de jul. de 2020

Gg

por Angel M

17 de nov. de 2020

The information is good, the instructor is good. The Rhyme platform to code along is horrible. Hope Coursera would fix it or do away with it and let everyone code in their own editors and watch regular videos in regular browser windows.

por Leonid O S

1 de sep. de 2021

I wasn't able to see the answer options for two questions, #4 and #7 (I am on Linux/Ubuntu 18.04; both Chrome and Firefox fail). Instead I see the same vertical bar under each option. Web development, huh? ;)

por Maximiliano E

23 de ene. de 2022

Its a nice course to begin with react, the only downside is that the machine ready to be used to practice, has an outdated version of node, so i had to update it first, to follow the course.

por Joel A S V

26 de jun. de 2020

Have some issues writing some characters like a semicolon, this just keep messing my time and have to pause videos longer that i wanted, duplicating the time of the course

por Anchal T

3 de ago. de 2020

It was nice. I knew basic html,CSS, JS . I wanted to learn something new so this acted as a headstart . I hope I will improve in future.

por Sukhamjot S

17 de jul. de 2020

A good "GUIDED" project.

Helps you understand what React is and its fundamentals.

Gives a good start to a very vast Development journey.

por RISHABH R

23 de jul. de 2020

its a good project for beginners who just know about the basics of html and js and want to try something for a beginner project.

por Amanullah S

28 de ago. de 2020

First experience with the guided project. Satisfied with the instructor and the content of the course.

por Kazi J M ,

12 de jul. de 2020

As a beginner the course was comfortable. Hope to learn more about the theoretical methodologies.