Chevron Left
Volver a Building Candlestick Charts with Tableau

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Building Candlestick Charts with Tableau por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.3
estrellas
99 calificaciones
15 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use Python YFinance to extract stock price data and how to use Tableau to build a japanese candlestick chart. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

Principales reseñas

Filtrar por:

1 - 15 de 15 revisiones para Building Candlestick Charts with Tableau

por Athulya t d

5 de nov. de 2020

One of the most exciting hands on training virtual classes received till date!

por Swati

22 de oct. de 2020

It was amazing, i've learnt a lot of things

por roziio r

15 de ago. de 2020

got a wider prespective from this course

por CLIFFORD B M A

2 de nov. de 2020

Thank you for the informative lecture.

por Amit P

8 de nov. de 2020

worthful

por Dr. R K P

16 de jul. de 2020

Awesome!

por Goh J H

13 de nov. de 2020

great

por Raja R G K

26 de ago. de 2020

great

por Vyoma P

7 de nov. de 2020

Good course for kickstarting stock market analysis projects. Would like to know more about charts and stock predictions

por Aditya S

30 de jul. de 2020

The is good but its laggs

por Samanway R

4 de ago. de 2020

Many bugs which need to be rectified. Virtual machine is slow and tableau was not running properly on it.

por Nethra M

18 de nov. de 2020

I am not getting my certificate

por Richard v W

17 de ago. de 2021

The workspace fails at the first step of downloading Tesla share price info. Is this what is meant by it only works in North America?

I pay Coursera for this stuff and its very disappointing.

por Shokolatte T

15 de ago. de 2020

he must be a smart guy but the worst instructor i've met in this guided course series.

por Rohit D

8 de sep. de 2020

way too fast